Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel staff made our stay this weekend. They were great. They were so accommodating and went above and beyond for us.
4 out of 5
by Colleen

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to rate us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Country Life at Fife

Posted Jul 1, 2017
There is plenty of parking at the Fife Lodge with large well cared gardens. We were welcomed by a friendly member of staff. Our room was clean and spacious with a garden view. In the evening there was a good choice on the menu supported by good friendly service. Although a little distance away we saw three deer in the garden what a lovely sight just like last year. This hotel is well positioned away from the hustle and bustle but only a walk away. After the breakfast you will probably not need lunch. This hotel is a firm favourite at a competitive price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and such a lovely one at that!
5 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fife Hotel. A place of dreams.

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful surroundings. Amazing room. Impeccable service. Couldn't ask for more. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Banff

Posted May 19, 2017
Cons: The doors need painting - they looked unkempt in an otherwise very nice hotel.
Enjoyed our experience. The grounds are nice and the breakfast was excellent. Would like to see them paint the room doors. Otherwise, everything was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Large clean room with good food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable & enjoyable stay after a well catered for & lovely wedding dance. Loved the big breakfast, served by first class staff.