Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to everything..

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights.. the room was clean, the only thing not good about is the airconditioner not working but other than that we had a good stay.. would definitely recommend and come back again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Great view from room. Bed was so comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Inn located in a great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

room too old

Posted Jul 12, 2017
uncomfortable! air condition machine was too noisy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for one night

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Air conditioning so loud we had to turn it off No breakfast on site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Good! The room of hotel is clean and big. The location of this hotel is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ordinary...nothing else!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The hotel is old and needs a revamp! The staff were nice but nothing out of the ordinary and the rooms were ok and clean. I could have stayed at a much nicer hotel for 20$ more a night which I would have done if I would have known a little more about the hotel. Location is great, rooms were clean and it served the purpose for sleep only. I wouldn't stay there if you looking looking for a nice experience. I was disappointed by the hotel as the pictures showed a much better image than it really was. Everything was very ordinary and I probably won't stay there on my next trip. If you are looking for a hotel to crash after a great day in the outdoors then I would recommend this affordable option, otherwise, spend the extra 20$ /night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Clean and spacious.

Posted May 28, 2017
Only stayed one night so I didn't see much of the rest of the hotel but the room I stayed in was surprisingly spacious, modern and very clean. That's all I needed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just OK

Posted May 19, 2017
Staff were friendly and kind. But she didn't know the construction going on and we cannot get into the parking as she told. Elevator was not working on that day, either.
5 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Banff Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Liked the Hotel, but wouldn't let me swim in the pool at 4am. Good Earl Grey Tea.