Ratings based on 1,986 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Friendly staff, would definitely recommend to anyone, they met all expectations and went out of their way to create a comforting stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Nice and clean hotel. The cave hot tub is amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
The hot tub is awesome , parkaid was a little sketchy with a bigger vehicle ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Excelent stay,, we could use hotel moose facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary ab

Great location for skiing

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Hotel is great, unfortunately like a lot of hotel we find stain on furniture and carpet, but overall a good place to stay. Staff really friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the hot tub!

Posted Feb 13, 2018
Very nice staff, the hot tub is the best touch about this place. Easy to get to, nice underground heated parking, very good place to be. Love the overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary Alberta

Surprise Upgrade

Posted Feb 12, 2018
As we checked in we were upgraded to "King" instead of the single queen we booked. We were surprised at the two room suite with 2 TVs and a massive King size bed, kitchenette, and large bathroom. Not sure what we did to deserve this special treatment. It made our mid-winter get-a-way very special. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Amazing experience

Posted Feb 4, 2018
I mentioned when booking that we were staying for our anniversary, and we were upgraded to a loft suite at check in. We also found a card signed by the staff, alongside a complimentary bottle of wine for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Great hotel. Amazing hot tub. Friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but a bit dissappointing

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Modern, clean
Cons: Open corridors bad idea in the winter.
Location: Great place to ski and hike.
We had a 3 day stay here. My son wanted more space so we took the upgrade that was offered to us. The beds are in the basement and the sitting area was upstairs (?!). I never really felt comfortable. I suppose for 3-4 people this would be a plus. The uncluded breakfast area was packed with the ski crowd trying to get their day started (as we were). Pastries were good. Oatmeal was fine. The work out facilities were small though the hot tub is really big and fun. I have to say the open corridor thing is a bit of a pain and I would choose a hotel with a different design next time. A