Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Can be better in maintenance and house keeping. I can see many dirty dishes and many stuffs on the bed (maybe not changed...) Nice location & you can cook and eat with your family. Noisy if you open windows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice rooms but no A/C

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location and room was good but not having A/C in 32C made the stay almost unbearable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Peaceful location with easy access to Banff and Canmore. Well equipped accommodation and very comfortable bedrooms. Easily caters for 5 adults
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from regina

convinient BIG house

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Perfect place for a group of more than 4.. We were 6 people and we have been given a duplex with two big bedrooms upstairs.. spacious kitchen and living room downstairs.. They will also few utensils if u want to cook. Initially price seemed high (250$/night) but i would say pretty good price for us as we would have booked two rooms anyway for five people considering $100/night average..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good one. Love it !

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice place to stay. We will come back for sure We checked in late but getting a nice room and had a good sleep. Only 18 minutes from Banff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
It was okay, not great. The facility is a bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice fireplace and furnished kitchen

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Fireplace and kitchen
Cons: Newer furniture and mattress
Location: With a vehicle, everything is within 5 minutes
Comfortable with fireplace and furnished kitchen. Beds and chairs and couch were all basic, but adequate. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver. Canada

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Helpful staff Big rooms. Shower was great. Beds can be improved. Located right next to street so a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banff

No thank you.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great staff but that's about where it ends. Our unit was very dated and dirty. We chose Banff Boundary Lodge simply based on price point but will spend the extra $10-$20/night extra next time.