Ratings based on 1,661 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kelowna BC

Always a good choice

Posted May 13, 2016
Have stayed here before. Great downtown location. This hotel is older but kept up nice and they have a great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: the location was ideal
Cons: the elevator has a scary bounce and sound when stopping.
Location: the shops in and around the hotel
the hotel was a bit old, the washroom was renovated which was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge AB

Nice accommodations. Beautiful view!

Posted May 4, 2016
Well laid out to accommodate so much. Nice comfortable condo studio with a full kitchen and small fireplace with a lovely view of the mountains. Staff very nice and the condo was clean. Close to Banff and hiking and skiing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cascade Mountain View

Posted May 4, 2016
Very close to town - great view of Cascade Mountain from the balcony !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Walking distance to everything.

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: Shops and lots of restaurants near by.
Wanted a quiet hotel close to downtown. Wifi a little slow but overall a nice place to stay. We stay every spring when we come to Banff. Noticed this year they are doing some upgrades. Nice to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were super helpful and we had a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by John from Kincardine Ontario

Good place to stop

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Place was great.... La Terrazzo service was SLOW!!!
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward from Sherwood Park

Great place to stay in God's cou try!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Right in the center of town...everything walkable.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: It was in the center of Banff so you could get to every shop and restaurant by foot. A lovely walk up the hill to the famous Banff Springs Hotel.
Check in was quick and very friendly; room was very quiet; restaurants were lovely and food was great! Hotel is close (driving) to several famous attractions. Would definitely stay there again!