Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Accommodations

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Overall great experience. The Staff were accommodating and had games for the kids. The overall cleanliness was not as good as in the past. The dishes in this unit were very worn out and there were no lids for pots. The beds were comfortable. For the price a ground unit without a mountain view was disappointing. One of the hot tubs was not working and the pool area was very full. Also the Jets in the hot tub were not working. For a condo that sleeps 6 there is only two chairs and a small table on the deck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Pleasant stay and great staff!!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The staff at the front desk were great and check in was speedy and pleasant. The suite was awesome and fully stocked with everything we needed. The complimentary lemon water near the front desk was a nice touch. The only down side of this stay was that the pool was packed and one of the two hot tubs was closed. The one working hot tub was uncomfortably filled way over capacity with people and there were many who wanted a soak in the hot tub but couldn't. My suggestion is to have the hot tub closed for maintenance during slow periods or when the pool itself is closed. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others. The value for what I paid for the suite was definitely there! Kudos to the front desk staff for their friendliness!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Awesome place. Stayed with my extended family. We all loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Canmore

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We were upgraded to 2 bedroom suite which was spacious and fabulous. It had all amenities including a washer/dryer. Staff were very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Michelle for your feedback and most importantly for being our guest. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our spacious 2 bedroom suite with the fully equipped gourmet kitchen, spacious balcony and full washer dryer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Hard to find rooms in July / August

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Fairly ok place. Close to the highway so lots of road noise. Bed felt old and worn out.....sheets were high quality and comfy. Very Hard to get a place this year in Banff Canmore area, so this was a reasonable option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Lots of space. Easy access.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Fairly new. Lots of space. Full kitchen.
Cons: More towels.
Location: Easy access to banff and all activities.
Washer and dryer a plus. Avoid taking a room on the highway side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton. ab

Clean and nice clise acess to the highway. Very qu

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very comfort stay safe like the underground parking. Large room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Very comfortable Suite.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Need a spot with space (2 adults, 1 child), and kitchen facilities. This place had everything we were looking for, including in suite washer dryer which I didn't expect, but was pleasantly surprised to have, and a pleasant balcony. They also have a DVD library and video game units in the suites that you can borrow games for. Suites could have been slightly larger, but otherwise it was a very good place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is clean and close to downtown.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Absolutely blown away with this hotel everything was perfect, full kitchen with everything you will need to cook. Very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great hotel located just outside Banff Nat. Park

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Great hotel/condo with full kitchen. Helpful staff, walking distance to restaurants and activities.