Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Upscale hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
This hotel is truly an upscale hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The location is convenient for shopping and is close to different types of restaurants and treats!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spa Escape

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We came for the Grotto Spa experience. Massages, stone massage, cupping and whirlpool were out priority. They did not disappoint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

離市區近採買方便

Posted Jul 10, 2016
客房乾淨又離市中心近價格也合理,服務人員態度很好早餐豐富價錢公道。車庫有提供擦玻璃的服務很貼心也很重要因為每日開車出去一整天車子非常髒
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

部屋が清潔で快適

Posted Jun 26, 2016
部屋とバスルームの掃除が行き届いていて、快適に過ごせました。ベッドも快適で安眠出来ました。 スタッフも親切で、ホテル全体として満足です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Everything is excellent but a little expensive, maybe it is due to the high volumn of population
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: A free continental breakfast would be good
Location: Good location in Banff and on Banff Ave which one takes to Canada HWY 1 to all national parks
Family of 3 adults stayed one night. Excellent large rooms with great large bath. Nice gas fireplace. Very clean and well appointed. Very friendly and helpful staff. Secure parking area. A nice treat after 4 nights in cabins. Good location with respect to downtown Banff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice. Bathrooms starting to look dated. Staff was outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Delta Banff Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this great review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, especially the outstanding service provided by the team. It is always our objective to exceed our guests expectations and rewarding to know we were successful during your stay. Once again, thank you for this feedback and for choosing the Delta Banff Royal Canadian Lodge. Sincerely, Suzanne Gittens General Manager
4 out of 5
by Hon Hang from Hong Kong

Friendly stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff guided us on the sightseeing spots and dining options. Good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel, facilities and location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Room was ready when we arrived and beds were awesome
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to relax!