Ratings based on 1,317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Perfect Honeymoon Getaway

Posted Sep 23, 2016
My wife and I decided on Alberta, Canada to visit Banff and Jasper National Parks for our honeymoon and Falcon Crest Lodge was the perfect place to come home to after a long day of hikes and exploring. The staff was so welcoming and VERY friendly, always there to answer any question and make us feel at home. We highly recommend this place! It was very close to the national parks and our suite was like being at home with our own kitchen, living room & bedroom. We WILL be back! Thank you for everything Falcon Crest Lodge!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canmore, AB

Overnighter

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay; tiny TVs. Lovely kitchenettes; safe more a display piece than a functional protection source. Incredible view. Quiet building, many fantastic options and amenities provided. Very cool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Not much
Location: Near Banff National Park what more can I say, Wish they had one in Jasper Park.
Had all the little things that other places do not and the people were made you feel right at home. Wish they were all like that place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Amenities!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
This was the perfect place to stay! From the outdoor hot tubs, to the free rental movies and popcorn, to the underground parking this place was just what we were hoping for!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for our needs

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing that we noted
Location: Close to downtown area and restaurants
We stayed 3 nights near the end of our two week vacation in BC and AB. It was wonderful to have in suite laundry facilities. The rooms are quite large and comfortable. The indoor parking was convenient and the car wash is a nice feature. The hotel staff were very upbeat and helpful in responding to all of our requests. Overall - we enjoyed our stay and found it to be the perfect hotel for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Overall a good experience with lots of amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sendai

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Location: キャンモアはバンフより小さく落ち着いた町で、約30分で移動できるので選んで良かったです。
今回はバンフとキャンモアに一泊ずつしました。 部屋のベランダにBBQ設備もあり、町のショッピングセンターで食材を買い、家族5人で楽しみました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the prefect rating! We appreciate your review and thank you for your time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the fan was loud at night, the fridge was loud too

Posted Aug 27, 2016
the fan was loud at night, the fridge was loud too, other than this it was a good stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we have 24/7 Guest Service Agents onsite so that we can ensure any issues are immediately rectified, so I do hope our agents were able to fix things for you. Thank you for the high rating and taking time to review us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh Pa

Nice lodge in great condition

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Bedroom and closet is small a little larger would have been more comfortable
Location: Convenient to park and town
Pleased with the stay. Kitchen living room and deck was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of us. We appreciate you high rating and do hope we will be your first choice the next time you visit the Canadian Rockies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Limited facilities

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location is okay.
Expect more facilities with the additional resort fees. No swimming pool, only 2 small hot tubs
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Cory Haggar General Manager , Hotel Management
We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. For your knowledge two of our sister properties which are within minutes of us do have pools on property, should you wish to consider them for the future.