Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great for a group

Posted Jun 4, 2015
We rented this as a group for the night before my friends wedding. Check in was a bit annoying as the place on Expedia (lodges at canmore) was not where you check in. It's actually mystic springs right behind the building. Which the angry clerk at the other hotel told me (I think this happens to him regularly by his oh my god they still haven't changed that). The first unit we got was super nice but the air conditioning was broken. We called and she came right away to try and fix it then moved us to another unit. The place was beautiful and so great for a group. We had three bedrooms, two full and one half bathrooms, full kitchen and a deck with gas BBQ. It was like having a house all to ourselves. Only real issue was that the parking stalls under the building are ridiculously narrow. I would definetly stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee-Anne from High River, AB

It was a great hotel and I loved the room!!!!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fire Mountain Lodge was a perfect place for my getaway! The suite was just the way I wanted. I will be back again for sure!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Good overall, one of our rooms was covered in pet hair (supposed to be a non-pet room). Place is showing its age a bit but rooms had lots of space for a larger group.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Nice Condo

Posted Apr 15, 2015
This was a really unique floor plan on two levels which made our stay feel special. there were actually 2 and a half baths and a full size bbQuote which was great.it was super quiet, couldn't hear the Highway or the train at night. We will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great location....short walk to downtown and amazing walking trails. Well equipped, roomy. Only negative was uncomfortable pillows but that is minor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Silvia from Edmonton

Nice place

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The place was great and the staff so friendly and helpful but we didn't really get what we booked online, however they made changes and everything worked out good in the end.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - awesome views

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The room was clean, well stocked, with lots of space for two people. The deck was huge and faced south which made for a nice sunny afternoon. There was a BBQ on the deck and the place was so nice that I would recommend staying in for supper!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cochrane

Awsome , was nice and close to everything

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We had an Awsome stay, it was a beautiful room, wouldn't have choosen any other place to stay. We will defiantly be back in our future stays :) staff was also very helpful for any of our needs and eveything was taken care of right as requested !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Large Townhouse

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Very Nice 2 Bedroom townhouse, Office never open you have to check in else where. 20min walk to center of town o taxi services are very responsive. Great view of mountains