Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great stay!

Posted May 26, 2017
Had a great family get away at this place! I would definitely recommend this place to my firends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2017
So nice to stay somewhere that could fit my entire family. Great kitchen nice view!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Glad you Enjoyed it we look forward to having you and your family again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Poor signage. Check in is at a different building with a different name. Overall decent place for families. Could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in the Mountains

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Its location.
Location: Short drive to Banff, and Lake Louise.
The location of this lodge was nicely situated between the mountains. With ,mountain views in every window! There is a full kitchen, so if you do not want to go out and eat, you can stay inside for a relaxing meal.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Great value and amazing views

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for the price. This is an older facility that has been upgraded in many ways with some older character still remaining. Can't beat the space as the two upper bedrooms were of great size, each with its own bathroom. Main floor space was quite comfortable with a large balcony and living room. The kitchen was small and cozy but certainly had all the amenities we were looking for. The in suite laundry was an added bonus. If there were any drawbacks it was the unassigned parking and the pillows on the beds could be improved. But otherwise quite happy with our stay. Did I mention the views from both bedrooms were amazing?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great view, convenient location, good price. The unit needs some updating in terms of decor. Overall, our stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
It was a beautiful stay. The unit is spacious, cozy & clean. There's a balcony and it affords a nice view of the mountain. Ours is a winter stay and nice to have a fireplace in the living room. We will recommend to friends & families.
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value with great scenery

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rough check in experience, but overall great stay. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels