Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

バンフにアクセスの良いホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: サービス
Cons: ランドリーが1か所しかない点。ただしタイミングよく、不便はありませんでした
Location: 宿泊施設はダウンタウンから離れた場所にあり、自然を体感できる場所と思います。ダウンタウンにはお店やレストランもあり、利便性はいいです。
日中歩き回り、ホットタブに入ることはできなかったのが残念でしたが、自然の中で入れたらいいと思います。サービスは全般的にいいです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good location, free parking, quiet, clean & comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Very pleasant, very clean and my best experience yet with hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Nice place. Big rooms, nice staffs, big parking lot, and close to high way exit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: Enlever les tapis
Location: Hotel recommandé pour les voyageurs qui recherche le service de coucher seulement
Hotel de qualité moyenne près de tous les services en auto, gros désavantage est le tapis dans les chambres devrait être interdit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Parking spaces are too narrow Hard to get in and out of car
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham UK

A curates egg

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: As above
Location: Covered in the above comments
Was disappointed with the reception staff,, who all appear to be from the far east and have difficulty with understanding english. the rooms were clean and tidy and the facilities adequate for a short stay. Did not like the proximity to the Trans Canada Highway {150 metres away} which meant room noise at the front. The hotel is out of the way and requires a vehicle to get into the centre of town. The was a hot tub... but most of the other hotels of this standard have a pool for guests. The room staff and bar/restaurant staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK.

Needing Some Help!

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Easy access to highway, clean, friendly front staff.
Cons: Restaurant staff and new beds.
I was disappointed in a few things, first off when we got into our room it smelt very stale, I thought it would go away in a day after being used but it stayed with us for the whole trip. The bed was also very squeaky, I mean every little movement brought out a sharp noise! The walls also seem to be very thin as we were gathered in a room (4 adults and 3 kids) only having to raise our voices a bit do to the noisy air conditioning and we received a complaint within 20 min, it was a shock to us that we received a complaint at all. The restaurant had ok breakfast and the staff were ok, although the dinner staff were very unprofessional as they would just leave cutlery and waters at one end of the table and tell us to pass them down instead of doing it themselves!! Food was good but the service sure sucked!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Very good hotel not very new but maintained well. Stayed for one night it was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Location and accessibility
Cons: For a 3.5 star status I was expecting better condition than what it is now.
Overall experience was good but with the name of Holiday Inn, the condition of the hotel is not of that 3.5 star status.