Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Nice heated outdoor pool and large hot tub. Full kitchen and bbq available.
Cons: More comfortable beds would be nice.
Staff very friendly. Comfortable accommodation. Loved the 2 full bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice space for relaxing

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Not right in downtown Canmore, but not far at all, this was a spacious suite to relax following a physical multi day outdoor adventure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmontonian

Overnight stay after wedding

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Have stayed here before 3 1/2 years ago and always recommended there as love the townhouse setup. Upon checking in was dumbfounded that there was a cleaning charge of $25 for our stay which was only 1 night!! They should have it clearly stated as we were (3adults 4 kids) were on a tight budget. The bed in master room was hard and uncomfortable, the temperature in room fluctuate from cold to hot and no happy medium... My grandchildren found peni_ table decorations in the drawer in there room from a possible previous stagette Really disappointed in our stay this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

All the comforts of home

Posted Aug 31, 2016
After staying in traditional hotels along the way to Canmore it was really nice to be able to have our own space and all the comforts of home. Nice size pool and hot tub. At night we slept with the windows open and it was dead quiet allowing for a peaceful sleep. It's too bad there wasn't a main floor bathroom. There was a common BBQ & coin laundry facilities but we didn't end up taking advantage of them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy chalet

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Liked that the chalet had a very cozy atmosphere and the paintings on the walls were a cool nice touch. The beds were also comfortable.
Cons: There could have been more cleaning supplies provided such as a sponge for the dishes and the pull out sofa bed sheets had could have been more clean.
Location: The location is really good as there's tons of shops and restaurants nearby. Also Banff is a pretty close drive which made it convenient for us.
Overall had a pleasant experience as the chalet was cozy and comfortable and provided a home away from home. The location is convenient and easy to get to as there is free parking all along the street and is within close driving distance from Banff National Park. The pool provided by the hotel was also very nice. Only complaint is that there could have been more cleaning supplies provided for the dishes and the bed sheets could have been more clean as a few hairs were found on the sheets of the pull-out sofa bed. Also the TV did not have many channels that worked. Otherwise, it was a fun stay overall and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto.

Great place in the mountains.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The staff are very helpful,and friendly. The condo is well equipped and BBQ and pool a great addition. Have stayed here many times and always a great experience. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel is close to Banff. It is very convinient.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Kingston, ontario

Great place for families!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed with 2 adults, a teenager and a toddler. The suites were great for us so we all had some privacy. Beds were comfy and everything was clean. Staff were friendly!
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Weekend stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great place -close to downtown Clean facilities and just as described Would definitely stay here again