Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Lots of room for family and dog

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, large 2 bedroom unit. kids enjoyed swimming.
Cons: At $480/night (all in) over the long weekend, it did't have extras like enough pool towels or coffee for the length of our stay.
Location: Canmore - lots to do.
Great location with room for the family and dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted May 8, 2017
Unit had a very strong order of old smoke and mustiness to it. Otherwise it was very a comfortable walking distance to downtown and other amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and not well kept.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We stayed here for a wedding and check in was not efficient or clear. Repairs were being done to the pool that we were not informed of when making reservation. Room for as old and needed updating and cleaning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great place to stay, lots of room. Clean and friendly staff. Only complaint was the rooms were not stock well with dishes and glasses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

It was a wonderful stay. The condo was the perfect

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The condo was very well equipped and comfortable house 4 adults for a weekend. I think we'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Hot pool Hot tub Views Everything!!!
The staff was very accommodating to our last minute change to a pet friendly chalet. The Chalet was perfect for my husband and I to have a relaxing weekend, The views were spectacular and the hot pool and hot tub were perfect at the end of a day to relax. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to prepare your meals, The mattress was so comfortable(A bit soft) but I loved it. Definitely our new go to place in Canmore and can't wait to go back. Very spacious chalet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely accommodation for large familes

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Ease of booking and checking-in/checking-0ut. Private and quiet suite that could accommodate our family of eight.
Cons: Railing for stairs was pealing badly, curtain partially falling down in two bedrooms. Minor cosmetic improvements, but completely liveable.
Location: Conveniently located, easy to find/access.
Quickly planned, overnight trip to the mountains was very enjoyable, in large part because of our accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cgy

Oasis in the mountains

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nicely furnished rooms. Loved the pool and hot tub. Easy access to rooms. Only thing I'd change is the chalets should have a half bath on main level
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The bed was too soft otherwise it was a great stay!!
5 out of 5
by Chandra

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Definitely coming back