Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great place to stay, lots of room. Clean and friendly staff. Only complaint was the rooms were not stock well with dishes and glasses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

It was a wonderful stay. The condo was the perfect

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The condo was very well equipped and comfortable house 4 adults for a weekend. I think we'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Hot pool Hot tub Views Everything!!!
The staff was very accommodating to our last minute change to a pet friendly chalet. The Chalet was perfect for my husband and I to have a relaxing weekend, The views were spectacular and the hot pool and hot tub were perfect at the end of a day to relax. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need to prepare your meals, The mattress was so comfortable(A bit soft) but I loved it. Definitely our new go to place in Canmore and can't wait to go back. Very spacious chalet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lovely accommodation for large familes

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Ease of booking and checking-in/checking-0ut. Private and quiet suite that could accommodate our family of eight.
Cons: Railing for stairs was pealing badly, curtain partially falling down in two bedrooms. Minor cosmetic improvements, but completely liveable.
Location: Conveniently located, easy to find/access.
Quickly planned, overnight trip to the mountains was very enjoyable, in large part because of our accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cgy

Oasis in the mountains

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Nicely furnished rooms. Loved the pool and hot tub. Easy access to rooms. Only thing I'd change is the chalets should have a half bath on main level
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The bed was too soft otherwise it was a great stay!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Well equipped condo. Great for families. Heated outdoor pool and hot tub are a nice treat at the ending a day of skiing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from calgary

Ski weekend in the mountains

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Bedrooms upstairs, comfortable beds
Cons: Needs "refreshing"
Location: Good convenient location for checking king out Canmore and Banff
The place was nice, but a little dated/tired. Old school TVs in the bedrooms, kitchen minimally stocked (no placemats, only 4 placesettings) but overall it was ok. It's pretty tight space wise, and if you get a unit like ours there is almost no natural light. It backs onto a retaining wall/highway and the front faces a wall for the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great space in a convenient location.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: This hotel had lots of space and a better layout than some of the other units in the area.
Cons: Some of the walls were chipped and the carpet was stained.
Great two-story unit with lots of space and convenient layout. The hot tub was nice, but the pool was not as warm as advertised. Good location and friendly staff.