Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Awesome Hotel...very kid friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Decent rooms and okay pool area not really room to swim but has a water slide
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat

Pool closed

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Kids hokey team staying at the hotel & the kids were left unattended & they had towels & soap in the pool so the hotel staff closed the pool just as we got there with our two little ones( they where very disappointed not to get into the pool!!) , I would recommend not to have breakfast in the hotel as you have to pay for it & it's nothing special ( it would be free in other hotels!) just go down the street to Tim's!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Dec 10, 2016
When I went room that was so cold. It was cold by next day. If they like to rent the room they have to prepare to increase the room temperature. Specifically cold winter they have to look after customers care. It was horrible stay. I never go back there anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olds, AB

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Cons: Tiles in the shower could have been cleaner.
I would stay at this hotel again. Excellent breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

You can see and hear trains go by.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It's ok for a quick 1 night stay. Didn't realized it was right next to the railway with trains going by quite often. Ear plugs is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Fantastic hotel - great pool ares.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Wonderful staff, super clean hotel, comfortable beds, amazing pool with 3 story water slide and a great breakfast buffet for under $10 (best waffles I have ever had!) I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Ab.

Nice hotel nestled in the Rockies

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff knowledgable about area,
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location near everything we were interested in
No check-in problems, courteous staff, able to make recommendations as to what might be of interest to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great mountain walk

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Room was so comfortable
Cons: All good
Location: Mountains just out the door
Had a wonderful break from school. We had fabulous weather great staff and wonderful food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very clean! Train tracks right beside the hotel is not the greatest though