Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medicine Hat, Ab.

Nice hotel nestled in the Rockies

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff knowledgable about area,
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location near everything we were interested in
No check-in problems, courteous staff, able to make recommendations as to what might be of interest to us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great mountain walk

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Room was so comfortable
Cons: All good
Location: Mountains just out the door
Had a wonderful break from school. We had fabulous weather great staff and wonderful food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Bed, pillows, parking
The bed in our room at this Ramada was very uncomfortable and the pillows were like rocks. The walls must be very thin; we could hear every word from the television in the next room over and everything that went on in the hall. I couldn't sleep at all while staying there. The room itself was quite clean and I have no complaints there. If you go at a busy time, there will not be enough parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Not cleanest room and very noisy.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Good price. Staff were polite. Pretty good location.
Cons: Room wasn't very clean. Toilet was never cleaned properly so that always leaves me questioning the cleanliness of the whole room. I also think that because I booked on Expedia and the place was full I was given (though told it was an upgrade) the worst possible and noisiest room closest to the front lobby. I was awakened at 1am due to about a dozen people laughing, talking loud and having no consideration of others sleeping. There also happens to be a CP Rail line running within about 50 feet of the hotel. This will wake you up a few times in the night although, thankfully, it doesn't blow it's whistle. Also parking is not good at all when the hotel is full!
Location: Good location near restaurants and convenient to get to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Economic Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
If you're looking for a cost effective hotel with a great location, this is it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pointless to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Whoever wants to stay at this motel Plz check bed because I got bitten from bed bugs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just needed a bed

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Was out there for work and booked the King room with kitchenette. Room was good but it wasn't a kitchenette at all...please reword your advertising. And parking wasn't the greatest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick Canada

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was clean, the beds quite comfortable. Also the resturant for breakfast was close and the breakfast menu was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Bathroom was tiny, no counter space. Very small shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Posted Oct 3, 2016
the staff is friendly and my overall stay here is pleasant and will definitely come back:)