Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warman, SK, Canada

nice location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
loved the creek close by, spacious, quiet condo. nice kitchen. stayed for a week and had to ask for more garbage bags and coffee. very convenient location, close to restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Perfect Canadian Rockies Vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Great location. Beautiful magnificent scenery. Nice and clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: More bell cart for the luggage. There was only one. A door bell would be nice. It was hard to hear knocking on the door.
Location: From Hwy 1 - 5 min From Banff National Park entrance - 10 min From Grocery Stores - 5 min From Downtown - 5 min walking distance.
We spent 5 nights here as our base for the Banff National Park trip. Due to some unexpected delay to our flight, we didn't get into our room until well after midnight. With prior arrangement with the staff, we were given clear direction to get our room keys. Thank you Debbie - you were so helpful! We woke up the next morning to stunning view of the mountain and Spring Creek! It is so relaxing just enjoying our meal on the balcony. The location is perfect - From Hwy 1 - 3 min From Banff National Park entrance - 10 min From Grocery Stores - 5 min From Downtown - 5 min walking distance. We could easily go for a short stroll and get dinner or morning coffee. The room is super spacious. It has a high ceiling with window which brings the mountain scenery up and close. The beds were nice comfortable. Kitchen equipment is acceptable (but for those who likes to cook and needs good kitchen gadgets, you might want to bring your own). This place also has laundry machine in the room and underground parking garage. Just a note, we did travel with noisy kids, so we did get some complaints from one our neighbor. It was our fault. So just keep in mind about the kids if you are travelling with them. Also there is no swimming pool on location. Only a hot tub - if that's important to you. Overall, this was a amazing experience staying here. We will definitely come back and visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Lovely Hotel in Canmore

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Full kitchen, comfy beds, big bathrooms, hot tub on the top floor with a view....perfect for our girls trip for 4. The back patio had chairs and a beautiful view of the mountains. Loved the bridge and walking trail nearby. Walking distance to everything you need from Downtown Canmore. Close to Banff but not so touristy and congested. Only an hour away from Calgary and Lake Louise. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We had a fabulous stay at Rundle Cliffs. Very comfortable in a 2 bedroom premium suite - plenty of room for our family of 5. We loved the gorgeous views and the fireplace. Such a great base to then go and explore Banff and Lake Louise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect location to explore Banff & Canmore

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Loved having an entire condo with a full kitchen. Didn't feel cramped, plenty of room to relax after a day of exploring.
Cons: There were limited television channels so we missed catching up on the world events during breakfast.
Location: Downtown Canmore is full of nifty boutiques, restaurants, etc. Walkable from condo. Short drive to Banff and Lake Louise.
The amenities and view were spectacular. Condo was luxurious, convenient to everything and top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Canmore Deluxe

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It won't disappoint!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Gorgeous apartment, perfect location

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Well equipped kitchen, comfy beds and great views.
Location: Just 10mins walk along the river from the centre of Canmore.
had 2 nights in one of their two bedroom apartments. The apartment was lovely, beautifully furnished, lots of room with great views of the mountains. Staff were very helpful, bringing us extra coffee when we ran out. All of us loved our time there and will certainly be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Cons: there was areas in the room under and around bed that quite dusty needs to be vacuumed and a ball of hair on the floor in places.
it was great! the comfort of the lodging was just like a home away from home just what we needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Dec 28, 2015
A well kept property within walking distance to downtown Canmore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous condo for a long stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Washer, dryer, full kitchen, fireplace, bathrobes, fancy bath products...everything was just like home, only better!
We stayed 5 days in our Rundle Cliffs condo and were sad to leave. It was completely homey but still felt luxurious because of the wide variety of bath products, the stunning mountain view from the balcony, the array of teas and all the other little touches. It's the ideal home base for any trip in the Banff National Park region.