Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in beautiful Canmore

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance to downtown shops and all services.
Unit was spacious and loaded with the amenities required.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wz

good!would like to come next time!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
..................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location, modern facilities and decor

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We rented a 3 bedroom condo and it was very spacious. The location and facilities both in and outside of the room are perfect.Our main problem was the noise from new building construction outside our room (all 3 bedrooms had doors opening on to the side balcony) which began at 7am. Not all suites would be affected by this noise. Also we originally booked this hotel as it was listed as pet friendly HOWEVER it is not! They only have one suite which allows dogs. So we had to find a dog sitter & Expedia was so kind as to offer us a coupon for future bookings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great location in Canmore

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Luxury apartment with great mountain views. Five minute walk to central Canmore. Nice walking trails right outside the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
All was great til the last night, then there were noisy guests having a party below us til 4:30 in morning, we tried calling desk but that was a service that offered no help except a suggestion to call police. This was in spite of promised quiet time after 10 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for family gateaway

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with my family for 3 nights. Very comfortable suites, has everything you may need, quiet nice neighborhood, convinient location (close to banff). Spectacular view of mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warman, SK, Canada

nice location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
loved the creek close by, spacious, quiet condo. nice kitchen. stayed for a week and had to ask for more garbage bags and coffee. very convenient location, close to restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Perfect Canadian Rockies Vacation

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Great location. Beautiful magnificent scenery. Nice and clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: More bell cart for the luggage. There was only one. A door bell would be nice. It was hard to hear knocking on the door.
Location: From Hwy 1 - 5 min From Banff National Park entrance - 10 min From Grocery Stores - 5 min From Downtown - 5 min walking distance.
We spent 5 nights here as our base for the Banff National Park trip. Due to some unexpected delay to our flight, we didn't get into our room until well after midnight. With prior arrangement with the staff, we were given clear direction to get our room keys. Thank you Debbie - you were so helpful! We woke up the next morning to stunning view of the mountain and Spring Creek! It is so relaxing just enjoying our meal on the balcony. The location is perfect - From Hwy 1 - 3 min From Banff National Park entrance - 10 min From Grocery Stores - 5 min From Downtown - 5 min walking distance. We could easily go for a short stroll and get dinner or morning coffee. The room is super spacious. It has a high ceiling with window which brings the mountain scenery up and close. The beds were nice comfortable. Kitchen equipment is acceptable (but for those who likes to cook and needs good kitchen gadgets, you might want to bring your own). This place also has laundry machine in the room and underground parking garage. Just a note, we did travel with noisy kids, so we did get some complaints from one our neighbor. It was our fault. So just keep in mind about the kids if you are travelling with them. Also there is no swimming pool on location. Only a hot tub - if that's important to you. Overall, this was a amazing experience staying here. We will definitely come back and visit again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Lovely Hotel in Canmore

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Full kitchen, comfy beds, big bathrooms, hot tub on the top floor with a view....perfect for our girls trip for 4. The back patio had chairs and a beautiful view of the mountains. Loved the bridge and walking trail nearby. Walking distance to everything you need from Downtown Canmore. Close to Banff but not so touristy and congested. Only an hour away from Calgary and Lake Louise. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We had a fabulous stay at Rundle Cliffs. Very comfortable in a 2 bedroom premium suite - plenty of room for our family of 5. We loved the gorgeous views and the fireplace. Such a great base to then go and explore Banff and Lake Louise.