Ratings based on 891 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older motel but clean

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We were looking for a lower priced accommodation for our family. Found the hotel to be older but clean and quite adequate. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Room was quiet and close to downtown area.
Cons: Bed was really hard.
Location: Great location.
Room was quiet and close to downtown. Bed was really hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We love the view and the peacefulness of the area. Enjoy going for walks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Great view of mountains

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Basic, clean room. Great location in canmore. Offers some dishes, hot plate and small fridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL ALGO RUSTICO PERO COMODO

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: LA DIVISION DE LAS DOS HABITACIONES
Cons: LA ATENCION
Location: EL PUEBLO DE CANMORE TIENE EL CENTRO CON RESTAURANT Y TIENDAS INTERESANTES LUGAR AGRADABLE PARA PASAR LA TARDE, CERCA DE BANFF
LOS CUARTO TIENEN LA APARIENCIA DE CABAÑA, ALGO INTERESANTE ES QUE TENIA UNA HABITACION DENTRO DEL CUERTO ASI QUE QUEDA UNA INDEPENDIENTE DE LA OTRA, MUY RUSTICO Y TENIA TAMBIEN UNA COCINETA Y MICROONDAS, UN HOTEL COMODO QUE CUMPLE CON EL OBJETIVO DE PASAR LA NOCHE. CERCA DE LA CARRETERA A BANFF
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaggenau

Ideal um Banff zu erkunden

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Waren nur eine Nacht, da total ausgebucht. Super Lage? Alles andere für den Preis in der Hochsaison voll ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YVR

One night only

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel was built in the late 50s and it shows its age. Expensive for what you get. Never again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Cons: Would be nice to have complimentary breakfast.
Location: Within reach of everything
Good location,within walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good for the money.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was clean and spacious. Location was perfect for our trip to Banff but not Banff prices.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Dark and smelled of smoke and mold

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Dark non smoking room in the corner reeked of smoke. Shower dripped, bathroom door wouldn't close and ? Blood stain on the wall. The only good thing was the portable air conditioner