Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Depends on the room

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I miss booked my stay and needed to add a night. The hotel was full, so We had to stay in one of the expensive suites, which was nice. The room for the other nights was not especially clean but usable non the less. The front desk staff was very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Alles
Gleichgültiges Personal Waschbecken im Zimmer uraltes Mobiliar Keine Klimaanlage, nur ein Ventilator Haare auf der Matratze Extrem stickig und muffig
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Good price in July, location is close to Banff. there is a small handy kitchen in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canmore

位置適合,家庭旅遊的好選擇之一

Posted Jul 24, 2016
不錯的位置,大路上不遠的對面就有加油站。 有小泳池與洗衣房和小孩的小小戶外遊戲區域,有時能看到兔子與哥倫比亞地鼠。我住的房型裡有小廚房,到canmore小鎮上safeway超市採買,就能搞定幾餐
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We came with five adults, two married couples and one single, so had reserved three rooms, each with two queen size beds. We were surprised to find that each room, with two queen beds, was really a common room with a dinette and a queen bed plus an attached bedroom with a queen bed. If we had know this we would have not needed the third room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good except the air conditioning

Posted Jul 20, 2016
All the devices are good at this price. But the air conditioning is too noisy when it works. Hope they can improve it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in time

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We tried to check in at normal time...after 12 pm. Told to return at 4. Asked for extra time before check out. Denied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Rundle Mountain Lodge , Hotel Management
As we informed you that guaranteed check-in after 4 pm and check-out at 11 am and we are having such a busy season it was difficult to let you check-in earlier and gave you extra time to check-out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Banff and Lake Louise

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Room was decent and good value. Woman at the desk was outstanding!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ab

Expensive for what's offered

Posted Jun 30, 2016
No air conditioning. Has funny smell inside. Better off to drive to Calgary and get fancy room for this price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Convenient

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice room helpful staff will stay again next time