Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great spot for families near Banff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The kitchenette was great with our daughter (under two years old) so we could eat in the room. Dishes and pots/pans for cooking provided. Coffee and tea provided in room. Playground and pool facilities very nice for kids. There is a fire pit as well. The beds are a bit firm and the towels a bit scratchy but otherwise, it's a great place to stay near Banff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great for families

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We had a two bedroom cabin with a kitchenette. Simple facilities that were clean and very reasonably priced. Coffee and tea provided in room. Fridge, microwave and hot plate (stovetop) with sink. Pool and hot tub as well as a playground for kids on site. Staff were nice. Less than 5 minutes to downtown Canmore and great access to the trans Canada highway (20 minutes to Banff town). Bed was firm and towels a bit scratchy but otherwise a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge

Just what we needed

Posted May 29, 2017
Had a nice stay sitting around on the picnic tables Located throughout the grounds. The fire pit and chairs and playground were perfect for a nice sunny day b
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was right for a short stay

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Location, price
The rooms were clean, the services were acceptable and the location was perfect for a weekend stay in Canmore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,Alberta

Nice cabin feeling

Posted May 13, 2017
Great feeling, quiet and private facilities ... good luck on the renovations ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The room was so awesome, it had a heat lamp in the bathroom and the entire layout of the room was done in wood. Really comfy bed!
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Great place to stay. Super Cozy!! Very quiet and well kept rooms. We stayed on the second floor and the only thing I would recommend to bring is a pair of slippers because of the hard wood. Other than that everything was awesome!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I booked 2 rooms with each queen bed and one of them specific at ground level since my mom has a really haerd time with stairs. As we checked in i found out that all rooms where up stairs! If they had no ground level room i would have liked them to give me at least a call. But there was absolutely no effort done about that matter. We were very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cute room. Can hear your neighbours sometimes, thin walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Hotel conveniently located in Canmore.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Room was nothing fancy, a bit out-date, clean though. Walls were paper thin and we got to know our neighbours a bit too well..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Uncomfortable bed is my only complaint. Other than that not to shabby. Worth more than you pay for.