Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore, AB

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The mountains are my special place, I was on route to Radium, BC! This facility will definitely entice any type of traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable, nicely appointed, and quiet. Perfect for our family of six for a quick weekend getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Zen Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Location: This is a good location south of Banff with a lot of things to see and do in the region.
This was a very nice hotel with an oriental setting. Nice underground parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east moline il usa

Nicest hotel on our whole vacation!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
We were really surprised when we pulled up to this beautiful hotel.easy to get to after a day in Banff . Our room had a nice deck we enjoyed. 7 minute walk to restaurants and also fast food.2 gas stations nearby.FREE under hotel parking garage that was greatly appreciated. Fireplace and DVD player full size fridge. Just like your own condo. Wish we could go back someday. You will love this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beautiful hotel with gorgeous mountain view. Clean with all amenities advertised. Booked as a queen suite but had a king bed!!! Underground parking was awesome. Will be coming back for sure!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel is in a good location in Canmore. Pros: Nice room Nice parkade Cons: No breakfast No balcony No AC Extremely loud adjoining room Poor view on the ground floor Rather small room for the money Noisy hallway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent room and service. Very clean and comfortable. Quiet and beautiful scenery outside out windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful staff and excellent restaurant on site that currently only serves dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent except for poor air conditioning

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Comfortable large rooms and very quiet. Just missed air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Felt like home.
Cons: The bed were not that comfy. Quite had to sleep and had a back pain.
Location: Close to Banff and a hour to Lake Louise
It had everything we needed especially traveling with 2 young kids and it felt like home. There was room for the kids to play and the bedrooms were separated from the living room and dining. Love the in-suite laundry. It allow us to wash our clothes especially being away from home for a few days.