Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel is in a good location in Canmore. Pros: Nice room Nice parkade Cons: No breakfast No balcony No AC Extremely loud adjoining room Poor view on the ground floor Rather small room for the money Noisy hallway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent room and service. Very clean and comfortable. Quiet and beautiful scenery outside out windows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful staff and excellent restaurant on site that currently only serves dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent except for poor air conditioning

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Comfortable large rooms and very quiet. Just missed air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Felt like home.
Cons: The bed were not that comfy. Quite had to sleep and had a back pain.
Location: Close to Banff and a hour to Lake Louise
It had everything we needed especially traveling with 2 young kids and it felt like home. There was room for the kids to play and the bedrooms were separated from the living room and dining. Love the in-suite laundry. It allow us to wash our clothes especially being away from home for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

nice condo for a family

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: clean and in good condition.
Cons: None.
Location: If you have a car, it's just about 20 minutes to Banff. you save $200.
We, 4 people, had a 2 bedrooms condo. it has 2 bathroom, kitchen. everything is clean and in good condition. we like to come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
outstanding check in and services secure parking garage great room amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by darren from Manitoba

Would stay again

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, appreciate full kitchen. Just missing blow dryers and no recycling, other than that it was wonderful.