Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canmore, AB

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The mountains are my special place, I was on route to Radium, BC! This facility will definitely entice any type of traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Clean, comfortable, nicely appointed, and quiet. Perfect for our family of six for a quick weekend getaway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great Zen Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Location: This is a good location south of Banff with a lot of things to see and do in the region.
This was a very nice hotel with an oriental setting. Nice underground parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east moline il usa

Nicest hotel on our whole vacation!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
We were really surprised when we pulled up to this beautiful hotel.easy to get to after a day in Banff . Our room had a nice deck we enjoyed. 7 minute walk to restaurants and also fast food.2 gas stations nearby.FREE under hotel parking garage that was greatly appreciated. Fireplace and DVD player full size fridge. Just like your own condo. Wish we could go back someday. You will love this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Près de l'autoroute

Posted Aug 22, 2016
L'hôtel était près de l'autoroute, ce qui était parfait pour nous qui étions en transit de Banff à Calgary. On avait en plus une vue en bonus. Construction récente et appartement bien équipé.
4 out of 5
by Jürgen from Langerwehe

Komfortabel, gut geeignet für Ausflüge rundherum.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr komfortable Unterkunft, sehr geräumig. Täglicher Zimmerservice wurde aber vergessen, Rezeption wenig qualifiziert. Toll ist die kostenlose Tiefgarage. Kein Frühstück, aber nebenan auf eigene Initiative gut zu bekommen.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by william from Toronto

Not coming back

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean when we got there but no one cleaned the room until we asked we stayed for 6 days. Day 5 was when we had bathroom paper and ask for someone to come up with and was told no we had to get down stair. It cost us over $1800. to stay there and no house cleaning until we asked.
4 out of 5
by YANG from 北京

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
虽然贵,但条件出乎意料的好,双卧双卫客厅厨房一应俱全