Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Près de l'autoroute

Posted Aug 22, 2016
L'hôtel était près de l'autoroute, ce qui était parfait pour nous qui étions en transit de Banff à Calgary. On avait en plus une vue en bonus. Construction récente et appartement bien équipé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Beautiful hotel with gorgeous mountain view. Clean with all amenities advertised. Booked as a queen suite but had a king bed!!! Underground parking was awesome. Will be coming back for sure!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ste Marie

Personnel attentionné et serviable.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hôtel spacieux et agréable. Conçu pour que le client soit au calme dans son espace.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel is in a good location in Canmore. Pros: Nice room Nice parkade Cons: No breakfast No balcony No AC Extremely loud adjoining room Poor view on the ground floor Rather small room for the money Noisy hallway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Excellent room and service. Very clean and comfortable. Quiet and beautiful scenery outside out windows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Wonderful staff and excellent restaurant on site that currently only serves dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent except for poor air conditioning

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Comfortable large rooms and very quiet. Just missed air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Felt like home.
Cons: The bed were not that comfy. Quite had to sleep and had a back pain.
Location: Close to Banff and a hour to Lake Louise
It had everything we needed especially traveling with 2 young kids and it felt like home. There was room for the kids to play and the bedrooms were separated from the living room and dining. Love the in-suite laundry. It allow us to wash our clothes especially being away from home for a few days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

nice condo for a family

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: clean and in good condition.
Cons: None.
Location: If you have a car, it's just about 20 minutes to Banff. you save $200.
We, 4 people, had a 2 bedrooms condo. it has 2 bathroom, kitchen. everything is clean and in good condition. we like to come back.
4 out of 5
by Francis from Hong Kong

Improve lighting makes it a bright hotel to stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good size for a 2 bedroom apartment.reasonably clean,kitchen almost full equipped. But lighting (whole apartment) is too dark, no soap tray in shower area nor bathroom sink area, very inconvenient when having a shower.