Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place in Canmore

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The rooms were excellent and the balcony fantastic. Great views is the mountains and an easy walk into town. The only slight drawback was some of the kitchen frying pans. Still an excellent place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Marino

STUPENDO

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Organizzazione, spazi, arredamento, pulzia
Location: Posizione strategica per le escursioni sia da Canore c'è da Banff
È vero che la nostra era una suite con due camere e quindi il livello doveva essere già buono ma sinceramente un alloggio come questo è difficile da trovare. Grandissimo, ben arredato, pulitissimo e dato di tutti i comfort. Il mio consiglio: spendete qualche dollaro in più ma sarete immersi in un sogno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Great place to stay. Better than my expectation. Nice suite, good kitchen and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Great place! Spacious and well decorated. Great facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms had everything a family needed.
Cons: More information about bike trails in the area.
Location: Down town was walking distance away and it was a short 20 min drive to see some stunning lakes and mountain views. as well as hiking trails.
Check-in was quick and easy, the views around the hotel are great. The staff was courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Nice layout and easy to accommodate 4-6 people
Cons: Have a regular king bed and have better hot tub/pool facilities.
The master "king" bed (which was 2 twins with a divide right down the middle) was very uncomfortable. Also the pool was was very small and the hot tub jets didn't work! Both were hard to access via the parking garage! Disappointing for such a big facility
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious, comfortable lodging

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The suite was tastefully furnished, stocked with useful appliances and was very spacious. Towels and sheets are changed on every 4th day, but the suite does contain a washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Parfait pour un séjour en famille. Un vrai appartement, très bien équipé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities overall

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice facilities, not overly impressed with housecleaning staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maple Ridge

Nice resort

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We didn't have enough time to enjoy the amenities but our stay was relaxing. We had the 1 bdrm suite and wished we stayed longer! We will definitely return!