Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Lovely

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything was top-notch. Well, except the breakfast...it was limited.
Cons: The unit had AC in the living area but not the bedrooms. We were there on a humid summer day, so it would have been nice to have the bedrooms cooler.
Location: Banff has endless opportunities for exploring. Plan an extra day!
We absolutely loved this hotel! The decor was very Banff, the facilities very clean, and the staff very pleasant. We would, no, we WILL, stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lodge is a good location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Room with a Queen bed is extremely small for 2 people. Nice to have Chili's restaurant in the lodge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It is in an excellent spot very close to where the shopping and all the restaurants are. The room was very nice and clean. The hot pool is phenomenal (don't bother going to the Banff hot springs for a soak this is way better). My truck fit in the underground parking lot so I was very happy. Definately recommend to anyone and I will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel not far from town

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel was great, we stayed in a loft and it was very cozy and comfortable. The staff were super friendly and helpful with sightseeing recommendations and places to eat. The hotel facilities were good being the restaurant and pool. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the downtown

Posted Jul 18, 2016
free upgraded room was excellent, but hot pool was bad. temperature of poor was low . I expected hot pool like hot spring.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna,BC

nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: being close to downtown,
Cons: breakfast is very bad. No coffee caps available, limited choices for breakfast, To pay almost 400 / night and to have such a poor breakfast is bad !
bad experience. Lost power the first entire night and nobody told us what and why and when we will get it back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I use this hotel a lot. Been very good to me. Staff are very nice. Hot tub awesome
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It was very cozy and comfortable but needed just alittle more room felt cramped due to the closeness of the bed to the walls and washroom also would have preferred the sink in the washroom instead of the main room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to downtown Banff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Location: B
Great front desk, helps to plan your hikes and activities Susan was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

とても清潔でよいホテルでした。

Posted Jul 11, 2016
町の中心からは少し離れていますが、その分静かで快適に過ごせました。すぐ近くに酒屋があるので、部屋で呑みたい人は便利かもしれません。部屋の中は清潔で特に問題ありませんでしたが、強いて言うとWi-Fiの電波が弱かったので、必要な時は比較的電波の強いロビーに移動しました。