Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice lodge in Canmore

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Amazing stay in Canmore. Nice pub attached to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Center of Excitement

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Your two day stay was made so relaxing and exciting! We were able to see beautiful country and treated with style and comfort! My only complaint was that the sheets kept coming up on the corners. Minor but only reason not all 5 stars. Would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Beautiful view of the mountains and hotel grounds

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean, and modern.
Cons: The elevator closes too soon- door closed on second person coming in and also on my luggage. We thought a 4pm check in time was a little late.
Hotel staff at check in/out were very friendly. Room was very clean. I really enjoyed the high quality of toiletries. The free buffet breakfast was a bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Catharines

Nice hotel. Breakfast was wonderful

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Front desk lady, not so friendly and made a comment about us being in just a regular room. Made me feel like I was not important. Room was expensive
Nice hotel. Room was very very small. Breakfast was really really good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Good clean hotel, would be excellent for skiing holiday with kitchen, reasonably priced
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty. Tiny. Uncomfortable room.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We were put in a tiny room that should have been part of a suite. It was dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
that a very nice and cozy place to stay. the room is big and comfor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Très prêt de autoroute extrêmement bruyant. Air climatisé très bruyant. Chambre propre personnel parle français si ce serait pas du bruit ce serait très bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Central Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Excellent Buffet Breakfast - friendly helpful staff, clean room and comfortable bed - what more could a traveller ask for? GREAT - would difinitely visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from earth

A tiny little room... but not awful..

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: mystery price
Cons: Room was very small. Also, liquid soaps / shampoos kinda annoying..
Location: Dunno.. just slept there
I booked this through Expedia "mystery" hotels... price was good, room was pretty tiny though... Room literally smelled like S*** dunno if the staff took a dump before I arrived, fortunately it subsided with an open window and the provided fan...