Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Denise

One bedrooms unit are really only for 2 adults.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Small one room condo - pull out bed was not comfortable! They do not have free wifi - we enjoyed the pool and hot tub area. The staff was friendly at front desk. I would only stay next time in a 2 bedroom unit. We were 4 adults at this one. Coffee at front desk was really good.
4 out of 5
by Pranjal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, relaxing

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We have stayed here many times, it's our favourite in Banff region
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Thanks for the great visit. Kids had tons of fun in the pool
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Calgary

Great pool

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
The pool, sauna and hot tubs were great.
4 out of 5
by Crosseyed

Self catering

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Orbitz
Excellent option for the self catering vacation. All shopping is a short drive. About 2 km from hotel. We loved the location. Very quiet with no traffic noise at all. The pool area with sauna and hot whirlpool were so relaxing. Worldmark Canmore was the perfect place to land after a full day of sightseeing. We plan to return again. Thanks again Worldmark for the great accomodations!
5 out of 5
by LanceTedra

Found our home away from home!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Orbitz
We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel! Everything is updated, well maintained and spotlessly cleaned. The layout is well thought out in the room and very clean. The staff are super friendly. There's BBQ's outside to use. The outdoor/indoor pool is amazing, although I wish they had the heat turned up b/c ut was snowing while we stayed. They have movie night with popcorn and big comfy chairs. We barely left the hotel because it had everything we needed. I don't have a thing to complain about!!
5 out of 5
by Melloyellow7

First time family in Canmore

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Orbitz
This was our first time to visit Canmore-Banff and it couldn't have been more perfect. The hotel was amazing and we were really impressed with the kitchen supplies. We weren't aware of this before we came so I think next time we will come prepared with our shopping so we can make our own meals. Although there are supermarkets close by in Canmore. The rooms were spotless clean and we have no negative things to say. We will definitely be taking a trip back.
5 out of 5
by Feldspar7

Hard to leave

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Orbitz
I booked what I thought was a standard room with king bed. It turned out to be a one bedroom suite with kitchen, large bath, living room with patio doors and a large bedroom with king bed. TV in both the living room and bedroom. Very clean, nice decor, friendly staff. Wifi was not included in the room but it had a business centre with internet access. It's also a secluded location (away from downtown Canmore which can be a bit of a zoo) with access to hiking trails. Nice rustic architecture and well groomed grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Staying at the Resort

Posted Nov 22, 2012
Pros: Location
Location: Superb setting
Staff were friendly and informative. Fantastic views. Hotel amenities were very good, especially the underground car park when it snows!