Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Poh Sean

Location poor, everything else decent at best.

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Decent for business stay, not ideal for holiday. Lack of toilet amenities and location wise, not walking distance to any restaurants/cafe/bars nearby. Hard to get taxi as it's located at a quiet corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for a 1 night stay in Bangkok. Good buffet for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bangkok hospital

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I like the room but there are a problems with some guests they are noisy very early morning and no body advice them , hotel doesn't have any idea about some tourists tour and events in Bangkok
3 out of 5
by Declan James from Ireland

Too far out of town. Grubby, wouldn't recommend.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very far from anything. Tricky to find. Grubby to be honest, not much attention to cleanliness. The modern design of the rooms in the pictures is accurate, however it was just not as clean as western standards. Also WiFi to weak to work in the rooms so one must go to the reception. The staff were not very friendly. I had to asked them to call me a taxi three times while standing at the reception waiting. It wasn't that the driver was running late and I was impatient it was that nobody had called a taxi for me at all. It wasn't until they could see I was getting angry did they call the taxi. The understood every word I said but were just too lazy.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tristan from Switzerland

They did not even have a room for me

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Cannot recommend to go there (i also did not). They have 2 hotels, and just wanted to book me into one of their rooms in the old hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

great hotel , a bit far

Posted Sep 20, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel its great, but if you dont need to be in that area its a bit unconfortable,besides that great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

This hotel make me confuse!

Posted Jul 26, 2009
- The hotel room is beutiful and clean. - Many choice for breakfast but it's taste not good. - The entrance of hotel make me confuse becauese they have Classic hotel, Boutique hotel and motel in same area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macau

Posted Jan 22, 2018
職員態度友善,房間清潔舒適。 附近交通非常繁忙,建議不要在上下班的時間進店。另外建議自駕,因為距離鬧市有一段距離,不大方便。自駕時小心看清路標,一不留神便會花很多的時間去回程找酒店位置了。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by abdulmajed

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotel for your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.