Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Brian from haywards heath

Worst hotel in SE Asia

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a horrible hotel. It's 21st century and such a big hotel does not have reliable wifi. We had to call a technician and move room 4 times just to get a signal - just not good enough. The 4th room was like a sauna and the aircon was faulty - it took 5 hours to get to a reasonable temperature. The bathroom was dirty and the toilet didn't flush. I requested a late checkout as I had a late flight but had to pay an extra 1000THB. The hotel is NOT near the airport - it is a 30 minute taxi ride. The hotel is on a very busy road with nothing of interest nearby - the closest restaurant is at Big C about 25 minute walk across a footbridge. An aweful experience at a rundown dump. I will never return and I do not recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
by Siriphone Sakulku from Laos

Bay hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean place and value for money. However, was a bit misleading with Suvannaphumy airport tagged at the end, as it is more than 30 Km away.
4 out of 5
by Love Thai from Japan

Near to the airport

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the airport, very convenient. Room is wide enough and clean. Room rate is very low & reasonable. Wireless wifi is a bit poor, connection is rather bad. Others are all OK for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chrissy from Vancouver Island

Nice hotel not too far from airport

Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
by Preeti from Northwood

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
nice hotel....pleasant staff, only there for one night so was fine really, standard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado,USA

The staff made the stay worth it.

Posted Jan 28, 2012 on Hotels
be sure to visit the lounge on the 5th. floor,there is no need to leave this Hotel.Everything you need is provided here and everyone is friendly.I will stay there again next time i'm in Bangkok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric

The best thing I can say about

Posted Mar 30, 2010 on RatesToGo
The best thing I can say about this hotel is that the room was spacious. Otherwise this is strictly a 2.5 star, despte what it might claim. It was in the middle of nowhere, with traffic at least 40 minutes from the airport (don't believe what they tell you on the website). There are a lot of better value hotels closer to the airport if you want something for transit and I can't for the life of me think of any other reason you might want to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Kreingsak from กรุงเทพมหานคร

เข้าพักเพื่องานรับปริญญา...

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
วิวเมืองสวยดีในชั้นสูง ๆ ห้องสะอาดและกว้างขวางดี ราคาเหมาะสม ขาดแต่แอร์เย็นช้าไปหน่อย สัญญาทีวีไม่ค่อยชัดเท่าไหร่ สัญญาณ WiFi ภายในห้องค่อนข้างต่ำ รวมทั้งในห้องน้ำไม่มีสายชำระ โดยรวมเหมาะสมสำหรับผู้ที่มีธุระแถบนั้น...
2 out of 5
by Tom Viggo from Denmark

No toilet paper and cold breakfast

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very nice Taxi service very good Remember to take big yello taxicab Breakfast from 7 to 10 When you come 9 o`clock very littel back and cold. Room not so clean will not take this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit remore from airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Close to highway and supermarket