Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is rather out dated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not an airport hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Lastminute
The booking platform presented this option as an airport hotel. This is not the case. It is a half hour taxi ride from BKK Intl. Still preferable to sitting in BKK traffic for two hours for an inner city hotel though. Clean and well maintained. Positive experience overall.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, and excellent breakfast choice

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Room, location from airport (15mins), breakfast and friendly staff.
I only stayed the night as in transit, but the hotel was well located from the airport, the room was a good size, clean and very comfortable. The breakfast had an excellent choice for everyone. As I was driven to the hotel, I could never twice that there are lots of large stores near the hotel both for food shopping and clothes shopping. Would stay again if using for business.
5 out of 5
by A D

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is good but location not good. Always from shopping etc, there was no mobile charging point beside the beds
5 out of 5
by Ravindran

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi is not good at all
4 out of 5
by Flavio

Excellent Location in Bangna

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel, I always stay in the new rooms, but there are some details problems such as: electrical sockets all broken, external cables connection for the TV don´t work. The pillows are terrible, should have more options. Shower pressure and hot water have some problems time to time. At the GYM, the rowing machine is broken, it is missing the LCD screen.
3 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel in terrible location, nothing around it. The staff was amazing! The fish and chips are the worst I've ever had!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patrick

Renovation work disturbance and remote

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Renovating sound throughout. Disturbing noises
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lapine, New jersey, USA

Great place to spend a night

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Service at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very generous and helpful Also packed breakfast for us at #am in the morning
Cons: Not convenient to transportation. far from the downtown Bankok and from International Airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Joe, Hotel Management
Dear Pradip Thank you very much you have been written hotel service, all good point will be share to my staff to keep continuing and which unsatisfied point will be bring up for training . best regards. Joe