Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort and happiest, most helpful staff.

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The staff, wonderful food and terrific service.
Location: Great location. Walking distance to shops, bars etc. Taxis etc everywhere.
From the moment we arrived we were welcomed by the friendliest and most helpful Kie. We were early for check-in, but she took care of us immediately. Within 15 minutes, we were sitting by the pool with a cool drink in our hand. The GM, Jon, greeted us the first day and each day would drop by for a chat and recommendations for what we would like to do or see on the island. This is a wonderful resort, filled with amazing staff who's only wish is that you have the best experience of Samui possible. We will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Beautiful gardens, nice rooms, friendly staff. Really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Quiet hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Amazing pool and sun beds facing beach Not very busy was nice
5 out of 5
by Olivia

Great hotel in Koh Samui - Highly recommended

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The pool is amazing on the beach. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by David

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice pool, nice staff, clean, good beds, big rooms, quiet. Beach is small, not much for walking. Not too many good restaurants in the area. If you're in the main building there's really no view at all.
4 out of 5
by Nicolai

Small, low-key resort with dedicated staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
At the price I paid this was good value for money. Nicely laid-out small resort next to a calm beach with boats. Clean small pool. Room very clean. WiFi OK. Aircon great. Staff very helpful and nice. Quite some traffic noise. Hotel in the flight path from the airport. I wouldn't go to the small hotel beach bar for the food, but the mojitos were amazing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA, USA

Watch out for flood there!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Not satisfied with service! No offers for anything even though we couldn't make it to the hotel.
Cons: Need to hire a new manager who can fix a bad solutions for better! Unprofessional to keep customers happy.
To All travelers, FYI and warning before you have planned to travel to SAMUI ISLAND....Be prepare to check the weather and once it's raining hard then it will flood everywhere on the island. Also, don't book your hotel room ahead of time because NO REFUNDS nor any cope for the room even though thing happened from nature disasters reason. We have tried to talk to the manager from this hotel on the phone since we stuck in Bangkok. NO offers or nothing for us and of course we already spent $900 for our room which is we couldn't use it at all. BE WARE TO ALL. From, a marriage couple in California, USA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place & staff, not anything to do nearby

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
if you enjoy living under a airport thens its great, staff are great, rooms are good but the beach is full of rubbish and noise from planes taking off & landing isnt ideal. also unless you have a scooter there is absolutely nothing to do within 30 mins walk ether way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Israel

Small beachside resort hotel with a personal touch

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: The beautiful gardens and the staff!
Location: It is just 5 minutes in a "red car" to Fisherman's Village. Walk to the local fish market at Bangrak. Get a great massage on the beach right there!
We stayed 5 nights and grew to like the place more and more. We took a Deluxe upstairs room with a large balcony with a sea view and it suited us perfectly. The pool is wonderful right on the beach in the middle of the beautifully kept gardens. The staff are great, taking an interest in all the guests and always willing to give advice. Because of the small size of the hotel breakfast is not a buffet. You can choose from a good selection of breakfasts and the staff are happy to allow you to "mix and match" to your own taste. On the down side the area around the hotel is not so nice and there is aeroplane noise at times, but I think you get real value for money here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, very clean and spacious rooms !

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Walking distance to the pier, bars and lots of food
Overall very good expierence! Staff was a amazing, very nice rooms, and very well taken care of property! Would highly recommend to anyone