Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Beautiful Villa

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Private, pool, comfortable bed, nice view, lots of space, felt luxurious, the shower.
Cons: Some bugs showed up, paint could be touched up on some parts of the buildings.
Location: With a motorbike there is all of Phuket, you'll be taking a 10-40 minute drive to get to various parts of Phuket,
We got stuck on a very rainy weekend, it was a very comfortable set up, and the big open windows give a great view of the plants and the pool. The staff was great and helpful. Renting a motorbike was extremely helpful to get around, otherwise it is a bit expensive to taxi everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phuket, Thailand

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Nice hotel with private pool villa suit for family and friends to party
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
2 out of 5
by TAE SEOK

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Basically they were kind but, they were like amature. 1st. I did late check-in at 1AM. but there was no staff , no key, no inform from villa. So, Driver that was arranged by villa contacted the staff and guided us. if I did not arranged a car through villa, it must be a disaster. Second, one room out of three had bad smell like basement. but they did do anything before our complaint. so they provided free breakfast, but we could not use it . third, they promised to provide free sending service instead of free-pickup on coming day. but staff was not informed with this, because I agreed with manager. so, there was a small argue between me and staff. finally they provide it free. but I had to have a argue in front of my family during vacation. and under the kitchen, there were so many cockroach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice wkend gateway with private pool

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: private pool. attentive staff.
Cons: remove the 3000 bht deposit or at least made in known during booking.
Location: need a bike or car to go to beach and shopping centre (Tesco). Or u can make use of free shuttle but limited timing
stayed 4d3n. Basically just stayed in the villa most of the time because my daughter loves the pool. Hired a bike to go to the beach, Tesco or nearby 7-11. Staff is very attentive to your request.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by PK , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. It was our pleasure to serve you at the villa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel seemed like it was in the middle of nowhere. I thought it would be closer to the airport. But we found our way eventually. Nice, big, clean. My bed was extremely uncomfortable and the ac did not work in one of the rooms. But they were extremely helpful about getting us in and out. Overall a nice place!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your review. Sorry for any inconvenience that may course to your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
It was a great stay! Especially this was my break that I had waited 3 years for! They had staff who came to cook breakfast for us, with a baby to take care off, this is very considerate of them!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

House in secure area

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Better not expect good breakfast and maybe they forget you. They not really take care the home but on the other side you have all what you need. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Villa close to beach and perfectly located

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The trip overall was very good, one villa offers one king sized bed and one queen, not two kings as some of the adverts imply so do enquiry. The staff were very helpful, friendly and extremely advisable around which activities to take up. Would recommend to a friend whold heartedly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Stressful stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel is far from everything and not convenient at all unless you have a car. To make things worse, we were apparently get allocated to stay in a villas which has a different address to published one. This caused us to madly change the pick up address for several day trips while communication became quite difficult in a non English spoken country. For our group, we booked extra bed which did not arrive on fourth night. As a compensation, the site manager offered us a 'free' drop off & pick up service from hotel to Patong shopping mall. In addition, the pool pump was very noisy and we can't sleep well.