Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I loved the hotel, restaurants and rooftop bar, and special touches of personally selected art. Tatiana, the Guest Experience Manager was phenomenal and could not do enough for me. She handled everything for me. And the General Manager was also superb!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing The Pavilions Hotels for your last stay in Phuket. We are please to read that you enjoyed your stay and we passed the message to Tatiana. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Dominique Bonnel Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by Pei Fen from Singapore

Monsoon season

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good but can be better
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Dear Pei Fen, Thank you for your feedback, we will make sure to live up to your expectations next time. Thank you for choosing The Pavilions Phuket for your last trip to Phuket. Best regards, Dominique Bonnel Resident Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel great piece

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
but far from any attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017
Dear customer, Thank you for chosing The Pavilions Phuket for your last trip to Phuket. Nestled on the hillside on a lush 20h piece of land, The Pavilions Phuket is a few minutes away from Layan beach, less than 10 minutes away from Cherngtalay town and 25 minutes from the airport. We regret that we could not meet your expectation and hope that the tranquility of the resort was re-energizing and relaxing. Best regards, Dominique Bonnel Resident Manager
5 out of 5
by Benjamin Kusi

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Dear Mr. Kusi, Greetings from The Pavilions Phuket! I would like to thank you for choosing The Pavilions Hotels for your recent stay in Phuket. We hope you had a comfortable journey back home. Thank you for giving us the maximum rating, we hope to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Dominique Bonnel Resident Manager The Pavilions Phuket
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was awonderfull experience, amazing villa, nice service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wif problems

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have two things 1- wifi just work in your room when you go to restaurant it's not work . 2-when I but sign to clean my villa no body clean it you have tell the reception
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Very nice sea view villa, arguably too big for two!
5 out of 5
by John from Glasgow

Excellent Experience

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wow, what a place. We had a wonderful stay here in a fantastic sea view villa. The resort is built on a hillside so getting about is made easier by electric buggy's to take you were you want to go. The food was tremendous and staff very welcoming and friendly. Only negative is that it is slightly isolated and would need to get about by taxi although the hotel provides a shuttle bus to the beach which is nearby. The villas are very private and perfect for couples who want a very relaxing time. We would definitely stay here again.