Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent getaway

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The pavilion is an outstanding hotel if you want to be left alone in luxury. The villas are beautiful and the staff is absolutely outstanding. I would definitely go back in a heartbeat. It is a little removed from shops and towns, so you need to take a taxi or shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eunjung from South Korea, Kynggi Do

상당히 만족스러우며, 추천드리옵니다.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
해변에서 약간 떨어진 위치이며, 라구나 단지안에 위치하고 있음. 지역적 단점 빼고는 숙박시설 자체는 강력 추천임. 단지가 넓어 숙박객간 소리가 거의 들리지 않으며, 넓은 단지를 카트를 불러 다니는 것도 재미가 있음. 수영장은 아침 오후에 물을 계속해서 흘려 순환시키는 구조로, 타 수영장에 비해 수질이 상당히 괜찮은 편임. 아침은 상당히 순화된 타이 음식을 제공하며, 저녁은 좀 더 향신료가 강화된 현지식에 가까움.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ka Lun from 香港

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
無任何野可以挑剔 要住就住ocean view 真係一流 比多千幾蚊係值回票價 搵一可以挑剔係地方較偏僻 要搵野食就要叫車 去巴東食海鮮 要800B 車程30多分鐘 酒店野食有水準 不過價錢都相當貴 普通食個午餐都要兩舊水兩個人
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tsz Wai from 香港

酒店服務設施一流,很放鬆,所有事物都很棒

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
酒店雖然位置偏遠,但一入到去有遠離塵囂的感覺,很舒服很放鬆。酒店服務非常好,由check in 到check out ,所有服務員都給我賓至如歸的感覺,好窩心。房內空間超大,有sauna,private swimming pool,曬太陽一流,更有浸浴,有提供bath salt。 360 bar 的sunset view 非常好,我地訂左in villa barbecue 也非常好。早餐選擇非常多,a la carte menu 可任選,有機會會再入住。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Awesome romantic getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Privacy, Friendly Service, Beautiful rooms.
Location: The hotel is fairly remote, so nothing is within walking distance. Guest services are more than happy to arrange transport to wherever you want to go
We spent a week at the Pavilions for our honeymoon and it was the perfect venue! Absolute privacy in the villas with amazingly friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cheong tuck heng from Singapore

Extremely Great service

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

出かけず部屋でゆったりするのには最適

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: ヴィラの広さ、プールの広さ、食事がおいしい、到着便、出発便に合わせてアーリーチェックイン、レイトチェックアウトをしてくれる。
Location: ラヤンビーチの近くで、周辺には特に何もありません。パトンやラッサダ港などへは30分~1時間、パンワ岬迄は1.5時間位かかります。観光ツアー送迎も無料エリア外で別料金の車チャーターとなってしまいます。ピピ島観光やプーケットの繁華街等の観光をしたい場合はもう少し別のホテルの方が良いかもしれません。
雨季の8/8から3泊で利用しました。ホテル送迎も往復でお願いしていましたが、空港で赤のホテルのマークのプラカードに名前で出迎え&車の中ではフルーツと水が用意されており快適でした。(往復で1800バーツ) 空港に午前着だったのですが、アーリーチェックインをしてもらえました。また、ペントハウスを予約していましたがオーシャンビューのプールヴィラに、アップグレードしてくれました。 部屋は広く清潔で、プールは申し分ないくらい広く水も清潔で快適でした。設備的とサービスでちょっとあった事としては、1日目の夜、寝ている間に停電になったらしく、冷房が切れ、蒸し暑さで目が覚めました。ちょうど朝から観光に出かけたのでフロントに伝えて出かけ、戻ってきたら復旧していました。あとは2日目の夜ホテルに戻って鍵を開けようとしたところ、カードキーが無効になっており、開かなくなったため、フロントに伝えたところ、有効期限設定ミスで修正してくれました。 その他は非常に快適でした。雨季で風が強く、スコールが断続的に続いた日が多く、プールで泳ぐには寒い日が続いたのと、プライベートビーチで泳げなかった事が残念です。 乾季の天気の良い穏やかな日であれば、さらに快適だったと思います。 朝食はプランテーションクラブでブッフェ+オーダー方式になっており、ブッフェの種類はおおくありませんが、オーダーでのメニューの方が充実しており、その日のスペシャルのドリンクとメニューが日替わりであったり、シャンパンも頼めたりと、どれもおいしく、ゆっくりと食事をすると満足感がありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JP

Best hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We spent the wonderful time that we have ever had. This hotel is the best of best!! We will definitely come back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

環境很好!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: 早餐好好味,選擇又多!!
Location: 遠離市區,附近咩都冇, 適合酒店內Hea足全程
環境很好,酒店服務很細心,落機已經零晨12點,到達酒店已經2點多,check-in時已經準備果汁,房間已準備生果盤小食,擔心我們肚餓,因這個時候酒店已經沒有食物供應
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dohyun from 한국

편안한 신혼여행

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
4박동안 묵었습니다. 한국직원이 있어서 좋아요. 침구류를 비롯한 거실 욕실의 청결상태는 매우 좋아요. 특히 침실 정리를 하면 침대위에 매일 다른 선물을 하나씩 올려주어요. 우리는 코끼리인형과 초코렛을 받았네요. 수영장이 조금 작아요. 맛사지도 꽤 잘합니다. 늦잠을 잘수 없을만큼 아침식사도 훌륭합니다.