Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for a 1 night stay in Bangkok. Good buffet for breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bangkok hospital

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I like the room but there are a problems with some guests they are noisy very early morning and no body advice them , hotel doesn't have any idea about some tourists tour and events in Bangkok
3 out of 5
by Declan James from Ireland

Too far out of town. Grubby, wouldn't recommend.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very far from anything. Tricky to find. Grubby to be honest, not much attention to cleanliness. The modern design of the rooms in the pictures is accurate, however it was just not as clean as western standards. Also WiFi to weak to work in the rooms so one must go to the reception. The staff were not very friendly. I had to asked them to call me a taxi three times while standing at the reception waiting. It wasn't that the driver was running late and I was impatient it was that nobody had called a taxi for me at all. It wasn't until they could see I was getting angry did they call the taxi. The understood every word I said but were just too lazy.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tristan from Switzerland

They did not even have a room for me

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Cannot recommend to go there (i also did not). They have 2 hotels, and just wanted to book me into one of their rooms in the old hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

great hotel , a bit far

Posted Sep 20, 2009 on Hotels
The hotel its great, but if you dont need to be in that area its a bit unconfortable,besides that great place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

This hotel make me confuse!

Posted Jul 26, 2009
- The hotel room is beutiful and clean. - Many choice for breakfast but it's taste not good. - The entrance of hotel make me confuse becauese they have Classic hotel, Boutique hotel and motel in same area.
4 out of 5
by TOMMY

Närheten till sjukhuset

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Det mesta var bra men hotellet ligger inte särskilt centralt. Vi tog det pga närheten till Bangkok hospital
5 out of 5
by Slawomir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Darren from Taiwan

Good

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
飯店房間很舒適,服務人員很親切,缺點是大陸客太多,有點吵雜。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
感謝您選擇和我們呆在一起。