Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Decent for a 1 night stay in Bangkok. Good buffet for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Bangkok hospital

Posted Feb 4, 2016
I like the room but there are a problems with some guests they are noisy very early morning and no body advice them , hotel doesn't have any idea about some tourists tour and events in Bangkok
3 out of 5
by Darren from Taiwan

Good

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
飯店房間很舒適,服務人員很親切,缺點是大陸客太多,有點吵雜。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
感謝您選擇和我們呆在一起。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

離bts 或 mrt 都很遠

Posted Jul 15, 2015
交通不方便,你BTS和MRT太遠,需要駁車,酒店shuttle 一日三班。。10:00,12:00及14:00,需要預約。都是送到最近MRT..其他的都可以
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
感謝您選擇和我們呆在一起。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay will be enjoyable and hope that you continue to use A-One Hotelfor your lodging needs in the near future. We look forward to serving you on your next trip.
4 out of 5
by siriporn from thailand

2 คืน สบายๆที่ A ONE BOUTIQUE HOTEL

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
มีรถโรงแรมไปส่งที่ประชุม และ รพ กรุงเทพ เรียกใช้ได้ตลอด พนักงานบริการดี รวดเร็ว ชอบมาก สภาพภายนอก modern ตามรูป ยังมีบางส่วนยังไม่เรียบร้อยตอนที่ไปพัก แต่ไม่มีกลิ่นสี ห้องพัก modern ดี เตียงนอนสบาย กำลังดี ความสะอาดพอใช้ ควรปรับปรุง lift ดูเก่าไป ค่ะ ป้ายโรงแรมเล็ก หายาก อยู่ที่เดียวกับ A one hotel ถนนเข้า โรงแรมซอยเล็ก เดินลำบาก มี 7-11 และร้านค้าเล็กๆ ใกล้ๆ ถ้ามีธุระแถวนั้น จะไปพักอีก
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2015 by Thanyaphat, Hotel Management
ขอบคุณสำหรับคำติชมนะคะ ทางโรงแรมยินดีให้บริการคุณลูกค้าอย่างเต็มที่ ถ้ามีโอกาส ทางโรงแรมยินดีต้อนรับและให้บริการอีกนะคะ
3 out of 5
by Declan James from Ireland

Too far out of town. Grubby, wouldn't recommend.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very far from anything. Tricky to find. Grubby to be honest, not much attention to cleanliness. The modern design of the rooms in the pictures is accurate, however it was just not as clean as western standards. Also WiFi to weak to work in the rooms so one must go to the reception. The staff were not very friendly. I had to asked them to call me a taxi three times while standing at the reception waiting. It wasn't that the driver was running late and I was impatient it was that nobody had called a taxi for me at all. It wasn't until they could see I was getting angry did they call the taxi. The understood every word I said but were just too lazy.
3 out of 5
by Mun from 서울

그닦...

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
에이원 방콕 호텔과 같이 운영되는듯 보임. 프론트 직원의 친절도가 조금 떨어짐. 이왕 같은 가격이라면 머물 이유가 없음
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tristan from Switzerland

They did not even have a room for me

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Cannot recommend to go there (i also did not). They have 2 hotels, and just wanted to book me into one of their rooms in the old hotel.