Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

FAWLTY TOWERS

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: the staff are the best thing at this hotel, from the door man to the cleaners, always so friendly and helpful, location is great and good internet
Cons: change contractors and repair all the damage they have done, refurbish the bathrooms and put a ceiling in the restaurant kitchen
Location: Nana sky train only minutes walk from the hotel and will take you anywhere you want to go cheap and fast, street markets and restaurants all close by
stayed here again this holiday final leg of our holiday (see previous review) would have changed hotels but had already booked and paid. (non refundable) this time they gave us a different room that had also been "refurbished" unfortunately it was done to the same standard as the previous room, but this one you couldn't turn the lights off in the bathroom or in the wardrobe in the bedroom, poor maintenance guy couldn't fix it so had to try and sleep with the light on, and when trying to close the bathroom door the handle came off in my hand, that was promptly fixed the next day and came off again when my wife tried to close the door. the bathroom was still the old dated room. on the bright side, the new TV's are smart TV's and connected to the internet, every room has its own access point so that you can connect multiple devises like laptop, tablet and phone at the same time, speed was ok and was reliable. the staff are fantastic and the best asset to the hotel, always helpful, cheerful and friendly, the hotel is close to everything you need, few minutes walk to the tourist area and sky train (best way to travel around Bangkok) but far enough away so you don't get the noise, close to many restaurants and bars and terminal21 shopping center, central world and Siam shops a couple of stops on the sky train breakfast is great (nice to see they are now chilling the salads and dairy again)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suhl/Thüringen

Geschäftsreise für 4 Nächte

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Location: Sumkhumvit Soi 8 - nahe zu vielen Einkaufszentren und Lokalen aller Arten
Für Kurzzeitaufenthalte ideal gelegen . Transfer vom Flughafen circa 20 min .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

BTSナナ駅近くの便利なホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2016
部屋は、広めで設備も十分に整っています。屋上にプールもあります。スクンビット通りまで徒歩3〜4分でBTSナナの駅に着きます。 観光の拠点としては、十分な価値があると思います。とても割安感が有りました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

central and quiet

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The staff were lovely. The food downstairs was really good. Im a chef ..i know about this. I had a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

BTS NANA駅とASOK駅からも近い隠れた清潔ホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: 清潔感、ホテルの従業員の接客、奥まった場所にあるので静かなところ、コンビニが近い、日本人があまりいない
Cons: プールとジムの営業時間を長く~0:00ぐらいまでにしてもらえるとうれしい
Location: NANA駅から徒歩3分ぐらい、ASOKからは徒歩10分ぐらいなのでとても便利です
9月上旬に宿泊。ホテルマンの対応も良く、室内も清潔で、快適に過ごせました。プールが小さいのが少し残念ですが、あとは気に入りました。また利用したいと思っています。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Thep, Hotel Management
Dear katochan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Adelphi Suites Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to hear that our services are valued. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay and we wish to have another opportunity to serve you again. Warmest regards, Thep, Assistant Manager, E-Distribution Adelphi Suites Bangkok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

location location location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: location is the biggest selling point with this hotel with the staff coming in a close second
Cons: put a ceiling in the restaurant and chill the food so we don't get sick eating there, they refurbished the rooms but left the bathrooms
Location: nana skytrain less than 5 min walk, in the middle of the tourist area, lots of great places to shop and eat
this is a great mid-range hotel with a great location, only 50 meters from the nana skytrain and tourist areas. we have been coming to this hotel every year for the last 7 years and the staff are great, always so friendly and helpful. they are currently doing an upgrade of the hotel, unfortunately very low quality workmanship and design,bathroom door can't be closed so you have no privacy, can;t watch the TV in the bedroom because its too low to see over your feet etc. the restaurant this year is very disappointing, they have removed the ceiling in the kitchen and servery area leaving the food exposed to dust and debris from the pipes etc above (breaks every health code in the western world) the yogurts and dairy are not chilled and taste terrible, salads are all wilted and soggy, not what we are used to in a good restaurant. not sure if we will book again for next year have to see what happens with their rates and progress
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Fantastic hotel cannot fault it in anyway great location also and very helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Thep, Hotel Management
Dear Vas from Aust, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay at the Adelphi Suites Bangkok and it is always a pleasure to learn that our services are appreciated. We are looking forward to your visit to our property again in the near future. Warmest regards, Thep, Assistant Manager, E-Distribution Adelphi Suites Bangkok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

バンコク市内のアクセスに最適

Posted Aug 30, 2016
毎年の夏季休暇での常宿です。遊びも観光、ビジネスでも、すごく立地的に良いです。スタッフは、日本語が 少しわかる方がいますし、フレンドリーでストレスがありません。部屋は、シンプルで リラックスできます。小さいですが、プールでノンビリできました。賛否ありますが、私は、ここのモーニングは、大好きです。料金的には高めですが、出かけて、シャワー浴びてまた、出かけることが、容易にできるのが、一番のオススメです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

房間寬大舒適

Posted Aug 29, 2016
酒店距离BTS好近,大约3一5分鐘路程,酒店左手邊就是7-11便利店,而且距離terminsl 21 只有一一站之隔,行過去亦只是10分鐘以內,十分方便。只是早餐好少選擇.這是美中不足的地方.其他一切都好,特别是員工服務十分十分好
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

完全禁煙になりました

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: ナナ駅至近。深夜でもsoi8は安心。屋台がたくさん出てるので食事に困らない
日本人の宿泊客が増えました。フロントの係が変わりまだ不慣れな所もあります サービスアパートとして必要十分です