Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

快適でした。

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: 立地と部屋の快適さ。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: プールも付いていてよかった。
ビジネスで利用しましたが、便利な場所でした。 部屋も清潔感があり、広くてよかったです。 プールも付いており、快適でした。 次回も利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

너무 마음에 든 호텔

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: 위치, 서비스, 호텔 내부 시설 등
Cons: 글쎄요... 딱히 불편하거나 개선까지는 없는것 같아요
Location: 처음가봐서 방콕의 전반적인 지리는 모르겠지만 시내로 나가는 것도 여러방면으로 적절하고 좋았습니다. 특히 수영장은 생각한것만큼 즐겁게 즐겼고요
아쉬운것이라 해도 기껏 1~2개 정도 빼고 너무 좋았던 호텔이었습니다. 다음에 다시가도 머물 생각이 들 정도로 여러가지로 마음에 들었습니다. 위치나 서비스, 호텔 내부 시설 등 Good~!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

This hotel is ok

Posted Jan 26, 2016
We felt that for the money paid (although not expensive in GBP the price per night is quite high for Bangkok) the location and facilities were definitely lacking. The area itself is very run down and we couldn't seem to arrange a taxi driver who knew where the hotel was. The pool is a great asset although the views from the roof top are dire and not a selling point. The hotel inside is tired in appearance and could do with a spruce up. The rooms are ok, nice clean white sheets, appeared to be a good level on cleanliness. Again very tired furniture. The air conditioning was too intense. The staff were extremely helpful and looked after us well whilst we were there. The restaurant only serves breakfast which we felt was poor given the hotel's star rating. There is also no bar at the hotel, or at least not one that was ever open while we stayed. All in all we felt you could get a better equipped hotel for less money elsewhere in the city. We are returning to Bangkok in a few weeks and will definitely stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Very Quiet at night and comfortable and easy to find restaurants nearby...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 대구

기대하지않았는데 기대이상이었어요

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: 위치도 괜찮았고, 무엇보다 친절해서 좋았어요, 정감이있는 호텔이랄까..
Cons: 수영장은 좋은데 수영장 주변시설이 너무부족했네요
Location: 아속역에 도보로 가까운거리라 주변 시설이용하면 좋아요~
1. 일부러 큰방으로 예약하긴했는데, 객실이 되게 넓어서 좋았어요, 하루밖에 숙박안했는데 동생이 들어가자마자, 언니 그냥 여기로 다 예약하지그랬어! 라고했네요.. 들어가면 거실겸 주방이 크게있고, 안쪽에 침실이있어요, 화장실도 욕조도있고 넓었어요. 2. 수영장이 되게만족스러웠어요, 되게 깊어서 아이들은 못놀수도있지만.. 깊어서 좋았던거 같아요. 깊이는 제키를 넘었으니까 170정도 되는거같네요. 깊어서 좁지만 재밌게놀았어요. 수영못하는사람은 위험할수도있으니 조심하시길..선베드는 3개인가 밖에없어요~ 3. 호텔위치는 MRT역에서 걸어서 10~15분정도 걸려요, 생각보단 안멀어요. 호텔에서 나올때는 무료툭툭이를 이용했구요, 요청하면 바로 태워주시더라구요, 역에서 호텔갈때도 툭툭이 부르면 온다고는 하던데 그냥 구경삼아 걸어갔어요. 아, 처음에 호텔로 갈때 택시를 타고갔는데 택시 기사가 어딘지 정확히 몰라서 찾아가는데 애좀 먹었어요.. 4. 조식은 기대안하시는게 나아요, 그냥 간단하게 있다고 생각하시면 됩니다. 5. 직원들이 상당히 친절했어요, 체크아웃하고 있는데 청소하시는 아주머니가 옷 놔두고 간거 알려주셔서 챙겨왔네요. 도어맨 아저씨도그렇고 프론트도 그렇고 되게 친절하세요 6. 기타는 호텔에 공항으로갈 벤택시를 불러달라고했어요. 가격은 700바트 이니까 참고하세요.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from TOKYO/CHINA

交通の便がいいホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: 清潔感
Cons: 朝食の品数及びアメニティの品質UP
Location: MRTとBTS、歓楽街に近い。
MRTとBTSに徒歩圏内の近さでありながら、周辺繁華街(歓楽街)の雑踏が無く泊まるには良いホテルである。宿泊時はWIFIトラブル対処に時間を要した他は大きな問題は無かった。朝食はビュッフェスタイルだがアイテム数が非常に少なく、朝食をしっかり摂りたい人には物足りなく感じるはず。一部のフロントスタッフ及びレストランで簡単な日本語が通じますが基本英語が必要となります。最後にアメニティの質が悪いので気になる方は持参又は現地購入がいいと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from seoul

전체적으로 좋았습니다.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 친절함, 역근접성
Location: 근처에 마사지샵, 편의점, 식당, 아속역 근처라 아주 좋았습니다.
직원들도 친절하고, 아속역과 그리멀지 않아 산책겸 들를수 있어 좋았습니다. 수영장은 놀진못했지만, 직접 본 경험으로는 괜찮았습니다. 룸서비스도 부르면 바로바로 해주시고, 근처 나갈때는 오토바이같은 것으로 데려다 주시곤 했습니다. 전체적으로 만족하고 있습니다. 앞으로 한번더 묵고싶네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal Zimmer sehr sauber in der Nähe kann man sehr gut Essen ware rundum zufrieden Immer wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

メイン通りからは離れていますが静かで過ごしやすいホテルです。

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: ホテルスタッフのフレンドリーな対応。 ベッドメイクも早く実施時間も早目で良い。
Cons: 送迎のリムジン予約日を間違えたり、時間に遅れたり等あまり起こらないようなことが毎回発生する。 またリムジンが汚かったり(清掃されていない)などやや不満を感じる。 お国がらもあるのでさほど気にしないがもう少し頑張ったら評価はかなり高くなると思う。
Location: 所在地はメイン通りから少し離れているので静かで過ごしやすい。 初めての人には少し分かりにくいかも…。
スタッフ間の連絡引継ぎがもう一つですが(いつも思います)対応は悪くないです。 朝食のメニューがもう少し多いといいのですが。 総体の評価としてはコストパフォーマンスは十分だと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and good breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The only thing that I didn't like was the cockroach in the kitchen it was huge!!!! And once I had checked in I had to be moved as part of the floor in the room I was allocated was loose and I nearly tripped on it on entry otherwise good