Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Inattentive front desk Hidden hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the pool
Cons: Customer Service for sure a lot of opportunity in here.
Location: Far from main st, a little bit hidden but nice restaurant around.
Me and my wife stayed at this Hotel at our last vacations, the rooms are in good condition also the breakfast buffet is good. However the front desk girls were always to busy to be courteous, the hotel is a little bit far from the main Sukhuvit st even though we request the front desk for the tuk tuk (hotel free transportation) to take us to the main st, they have us waiting for 20 min and never follow up and the tuk tuk was available all that time, so with out the tuk tuk vehicle is really tiring to walk almost 20 min to the sky train station in top of what you going to walk in your regular tourist activities, if you are not a sport enthusiast and you want to have convenient access to the main st don't chose this hotel. They said the have a coin laundry available to guests, when we try to use the machine it was always being used by the same staff of the hotel cleaning the room towels, so don't expect to have a machine available to use. There was a guy in the breakfast buffet area that was really nice and almost change my impression, but everyone else seems not attentive at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

annehmbares Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel im belebten Sukhumvit-Viertel, gute Verkehrsanbindung (U-Bahn und Sky-Train in der Nähe), nettes Personal und gutes Frühstücksbüffet, kleine Dachterrasse mit Pool zur Entspannung nach dem Sightseeing. Ein Minuspunkt war leider das Zimmer, wo ein schlechter und müffelnder Geruch vorherrschte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Cost Efficiency but had good Services

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Kindness of Staff is quietly good, Size and Cleaness of Rooms was great
Cons: This hotel had Slow Wifi speed and Old electronic devices especially TV. TV channel was not variety.
Location: Near Asoke station, Soi cowboy, Good retauratns, Clubs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Not sure it deserves it star rating

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Room was spacious, but starting to look tired now. Also smelt very damp, maybe due to the bathroom flooding when having a shower.... Restaurant wasn't open, although it claimed to be open until 10.30pm,was only open for breakfast . Wi-Fi didn't work, when it did finally work only my wife could log on..... Area outside a little run down, but no fault of the hotel....... A little difficult to find, but in the heart of the city. Didn't complain as it was only an overnight stay and we didn't get there until late, I'm sure they would have sorted out things out had we...... Staff very polite and courteous as always in Thailand!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エアコンがうるさいのが残念

Posted Oct 15, 2016
エアコンがうるさいのが残念です。場所や清潔感は及第点です。部屋も丁度良い広さです。日本のテレビが5チャンネルもあるのが嬉しいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

Dårlig standard som 4 * hotell

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Rom er stor. Senger er bra og aircondition fungerer bra
Cons: Internett forbindelse i rom og i lobby. Dårlig resepsjonister. Hotell gjemmer seg i en liten gate. Dårlig frokost.
Location: Dårlig beliggenheten. Kan ikke gjør noen spesielt i det hele tatt
Vi bestiller og betaler rom for 3 voksner. Men vi fikk håndler, service bare for 2 personer. Dusjen er dårlig med varmt vann. Frokosten er veldig lite varianter man kan velge som 4* hotell. Resepsjonisten er dårlig engelsk. De kunne ikke forklare om veien fra hotell til Metro. Fikk veldig behjelpelig fra dem når man trenger. Dårlig Internett i lobby og på rommet. Vi bestiller en suite derfor rommet er stor nok for 3 personer med kjøkken uten kjøkken utstyr som man kan lager mat selv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and vicinity to restaurants and transportation system (i.e. BTS Also had washer and dryer.
Cons: The water leaked on the floor every time we took a shower. Wifi was horrible. Never able to access the internet!!
Location: Restaurants, rooftop bars, shopping!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街中で観光に便利なホテル

Posted Sep 22, 2016
MRTスクンビット、BTSアソークともに近くにあり、バンコクのどこに行くにも非常に便利です。ホテルの部屋もきれいで清潔、お風呂も広くお湯も出ました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅からの道歩きづらい!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
最上階に洗濯機、乾燥機があるが日本語の説明が無く、何時も使用中であった。客が使用したタオルを洗濯してる様です!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

プールが気持ち良いこじんまりとしたホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: 自分の部屋が9階だった為その上の屋上プールにそのまま階段で行けました。
Cons: 入り口の看板が見にくく到着の時たくしーは迷いました。
Location: 駅から徒歩10分ほど歩くので夜遅くは車で行動した方がよい
街から少し入った静かな地区にあり部屋がとっても広くて快適に過ごせました。クローゼット、キッチン、洗濯機も完備されていて長期滞在にも良いです。