Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage, gutes Hotel für einen Städtetrip.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Lage, Zimmer
Schöne saubere Zimmer mit einer guten Aussicht, nettes Personal und die Lage ist gut, geeignet für Städtetour oder auch zum feiern da direkt ein Club am Hotel ist, dieser stört aber nicht wenn man sich erholen möchte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Fantastic Hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location and hotel itself
Cons: NA
Location: Located right in Soi 11 with restaurants, bars, nightlife, markets and massages. So there is alot to do.
This is a great hotel for singles and couples. The hotel is modern. It has a great gym, pool. There is a night club on site if you do not want to venture to far at night also a nice bar on the second floor as well as various restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McD

Great Party Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Soi 11 is a party Soi and Levels is just below this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Aloft Team, Hotel Management
Hello Gazza, Thank you for your FIVE Star rating. We hope to see you again at Aloft Bangkok - Sukhumvit 11 Live Life Aloft,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

方便又乾淨的飯店

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: 房間舒適又大
Cons: 人員太少
Location: 很多攤販 有名的按摩 terminal 21百貨公司
房間又大又舒適, 雖無美麗的夜景,但床大到可睡3~4個人. 廁所也很乾淨. 也因隔天要趕飛機,飯店人員準備了豐盛的早餐帶走. 讓我們在機場忙完後吃的很開心!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Excellent location, very helpful staff, clean and decent room all for a bargin price. Will definitely come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Aloft Team, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your FIVE Star rating and a good review. We are happy that you like our hotel and services. We look forward to welcoming you again. Live Life Aloft,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Great price for good accomodations

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Location, bar/club, pool, cleanliness, staff,
Cons: The lobby and bar areas were extremely close
Location: Great location, about 45 min from the airport with traffic. Plenty of shops and restaurants and malls. So much great street food around.
I stayed in a double queen room traveling with 4 guests here. This was awesome as 4 people allowed in one room is not the norm in asia. Check in was quick and easy and our room was clean and modern. The hotel is perfect for young travelers looking for an affordable alternative to hostels. Plenty of shops and restaurants and the front desk sent us to an awesome place to eat. The club in Aloft is popular and a fun place to go for nightlife. Great views of the city from the pool and each floor. Great WIFI also. Definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Aloft Team, Hotel Management
Hello Brit, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you like our hotel and services. Please stay tune with us, we have many more fun of the live entertainment schedule for 2016 that you can plan for your next return. We hope to see you again. Live Life Aloft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice hotel & helpful staff

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Staff was very nice & helpful but traffic outside was often jam Many bars around whereas it's good for party animals
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Aloft Team, Hotel Management
Hello Tammy, Thank you very much for the good review. We are happy that you liked our hotel and service. We hope you will come back to Aloft Bangkok. Live life Aloft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Convient location with fabulous staff

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Everything is great just that the room got funny smell from the a/c (probably)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Aloft Team, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that everything was fine during your stay with us. However, we would like to inform you that we are currently working on refreshing our rooms and fixing the musky smell coming from the air conditioning systems. Thank you again for sharing your comments. It helps us to improve and ensure the most comfortable stay for our guest. We hope to welcoming you again on your next trip to Bangkok. Live Life ALoft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SGJ

Lovely hotel & 5-10mins walk to nana bts

Posted Jun 30, 2016
My stay at Aloft was much better than expected. All the taxis we took, uber and grabcar all knew where aloft hotel was which is awesome cos we could sit back relax and knew you will reach our hotel. the hotel rooms are spacious and so was the toilet. the toilet has no bathtub but overall i loved it. we had 2 queen beds and it was great for 3 adults. love it and will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Aloft Team, Hotel Management
Hello Gwen, Thank you very much for your great review. We are glad that you was happy with our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Live Life Aloft,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Hotel 不錯的酒店

Posted Jun 27, 2016
酒店容易找到,大堂職員的服務不錯。我們很早到曼谷,辦了check-in手續,但房間要下午才能入住,行李能先寄存在酒店。我們3人住了4晚,是2張大床的房間,床很大,躺了兩個人還很鬆動。房間沒有即棄牙刷、牙膏、梳等供應,但有電風筒、Bliss淋浴露及2合1洗護髮素。我們3人訂房,但大小浴巾、浴袍、杯及免費水只有2份(其中有一天水有3份)。浴室的門很重很廢力才能趟開,每次出入都很花力氣。房間的wifi速度不錯,另外,插頭是萬用的,沒有轉換插頭也沒問題。 酒店距離BTS Nana站不遠,慢慢走需8至10分鐘。路面又窄又爛,很多凹凸不平,路旁很多小販檔,很多時候只能走在馬路上。酒店附近有7-11,也有間超市。這邊晚上很熱鬧,除了酒吧林立,也有很多小攤販,小食檔。雖然如此,但在酒店房間基本沒有噪音。