Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ナナの便利な場所のリーズナブルホテル

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: 立地がよく、リーズナブルである点。
Location: BTSナナ駅から徒歩5分。 目の前には24時間営業のスーパーがあり、近隣には他にもコンビニ、マクドナルド、スタバなどを含む飲食店、マッサージ屋などが多数ある。 繁華街のナナプレイスも近い。
決して一流ホテルではありませんが、金額の割りにはコスパはいいと思います。 朝食のビュッフェが、品揃えが豊富で美味しいです。日本語の新聞も置いてあります。 部屋の設備や、清潔さは、金額なりですが、気になったことはありません。 10年以上の定宿ですが、インド人、アラブ人のツーリストがめっきり増えてきたように感じます。近隣にもそちら系の方々のお店が増えてきました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

An older classic with great staff

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The Amari Boulevard is full of marble floors and style. It is convenient to shops, nightlife and the skytrain and is staffed with people who always try to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wellington nz

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything ok
Cons: meal in restaurant nice but not memorable for price, easy to find better not too far away.
Location: Skytrain close .
Staff helpful and friendly. Room clean. Handy to sky train. Held luggage between visits , very accommodating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
Amazing. Hotel. With good location good clean hotel with nice food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA, USA

Nice hotel close to Nana Plaza

Posted May 6, 2016
Everything was just fine except the closet door to the safe was broken. No biggy but an inconvenience having to rattle door open everytime I used the safe.
1 out of 5
by Lex from Peoria

Proceed with caution

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at the other Amari at the airport and iit was great , but this one is a different story . Anyone looking for a hotel needs to know that it is located right in the heart of the red light district . Hotel security does a good job of keeping the unsavory characters out , but expect harrassment once your outside the hotel. TV and movie channels are all Arabic or dubbed in Arabic , so don't expect English language TV here. My room had a bad body odor smell, but otherwise fairly clean in appearance . Will never use this Amari again ...other one is great at the airport .
4 out of 5
by mohamed from الامارات

Near the hospital

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not ideal on this occasion but will stay again

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
I stay regularly at this hotel when passing through Bangkok for business or pleasure. The location is good, the rooms are clean, quiet and modern, and the rooftop pool and fitness centre are an added bonus. However, I was very disappointed on this last trip. My wife and I were staying in Bangkok for one night only before taking a long flight home. We were badly in need of a good night's sleep, but were woken early by maintenance workers hammering in the next room. The hotel staff did not deal with my complaints to my satisfaction and I had to get up and shout at the workers before they would stop making the noise. Unfortunately, my wife and I were unable to get back to sleep afterwards and we then had to deal with 18 hours of arduous travel. I submitted a complaint to the management and they responded quickly offering acceptable compensation, so I will return there for my next stay. Hopefully this will be as good as previous trips without further problems.
4 out of 5
by helge from Stavanger

Bra hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har brukt dette hotellet i mange år . 10-15 dager i året bor vi der . veldigt bra plassert , folket som jobber der er veldigt vennlige og hjelpsomme