Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice hotel close to pratunum market.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
nice hotel close to everywhere... shopping area, pray area & etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Near shopping mall but so so hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Near shopping mall
Cons: Improved all those areas that I mentioned.
Location: Just shopping and eating
Stayed 4 days 3 nights. Terrible toilet condition, shower room dark, no rain shower, clogged and flooding. Free Internet restricted to 4 devices which is not practicle. Have to call Operator to reset Wifi everyday. IT personnel not happy in responding, Service Manager called me and sounded very impatient and not happy too. Breakfast on Staurday was chaos with many tables not cleared. Breakfast selection not really exciting at all. In short, I might not stay in thi shotel again as the Quality, Condition, Standard and Sevice level has dropped badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice hotel ,Clean and huge rooms,great location easy to go everywhere.nice staff with good attitude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joe

Very bad I don't advice even to book sheeters

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very bad they charge me for 2 days extra for no ressons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Good hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Good location. Breakfast - first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bkk

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Very nice place near to shopping Malls good for shoppers to stay.... And you can find many many many nice foods around the around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

It's near everything!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Right opposite the hotel is the Platinum Mall, where I spent 2 days going through the shops, having my meal at the food court on the 5th level, the that food there is local & awesome! Right beside Platinum Mall, it's the Central World where you can shop for international brands (Eg. Melissa shoes, H&M, Forever 21 just to name a few!) If you are into the Naraya bags, there's a big boutique there as well. More restaurant to eat, must-try will be the After You cafe at level 7. If you cross the bridging, it will bring you to Big C super mart, where you can purchase all the tidbits you want, have them box up as part of check-in luggage.Walk further down, you will reach the famous 4-face buddha, Wat Erawan. Further down, you will reach Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery and lastly MBK. Staying in this hotel, you will not run out of places to visit, things to eat and things to do. Not to mention, the hotel has the nicest bed, restful environment and super friendly staff. Worth every cent for a memorable trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilayah Persekutuan

Good choice as nice hotel to spend for holiday!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Comfort and convenience.
Cons: TV programme
Location: Very close to shopping spots.
Technical issue of my room door access system during my stays, but the issue resolved smoothly and effectively by an elegant duty manager in a very short moment. Thx!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The concierge staff at the entrance is very friendly and helpful. We need to visit a relative living in the suburb of Bangkok and he helped arrange a 'taxi' to send us there safely. The hotel is in the downtown area near Siam where shopping mall, stalls, food court and restaurants are within walking distance and fits various budgets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel close to shopping areas

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Good location, spacious room.
Location: Opposite popular shopping place, Platinum Mall
Unfortunate incident happened on the 1st night where a nearby building caught fire, and power supply was shut down from about 5am to 9.30am. However, no notification was given until we contact the hotel staff. A letter of notification was only issued much later in the afternoon.