Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Location: Das Hotel liegt zentral in der bei Touristen beliebten Sukhumvit Road und man kann alles gut zu Fuß erreichen, wie Einkaufen, Restaurants besuchen.
Wir kommen seit mehreren Jahren in dieses Hotel. Es liegt für uns so zentral, dass man von hier aus alle Ziele in Bangkok gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen kann. Das Zimmerpersonal ist freundlich und versucht die Wünsche zu erfüllen. Bei der Buchung dieses Hotels muss man wissen, dass die Hauptklientel des Hotels aus Süd-Asien kommt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

部屋夜うるさい、アクセスだけのホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: フロントがテキパキしていない
Location: 周辺に、ローカル屋台やイタリアンなど、食べるのに困らない
チェックイン並んでなくても時間がかかる。 場所は便利でよい。 深夜うるさくて寝られない。 朝12時CHECKoutなのに、10時頃、クリーニングの人が鍵開けて入ってきた。 セキュリティが心配
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Udonthani Thailand

Reasonably priced, located perfect

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Everything for the price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything on Sukumwit or you can catch the skytrain which takes you all over Bangkok.
My favorite Hotel when staying on sukumwit. Its affordable and this time included a big Breakfast in the room rate. Room was a little worn but was very clean throughout, the maids and staff were helpful and polite, everything worked in the room and was in good repair. Its only a short walk to Nana Plaza or a little bit longer to Terminal 21 huge Shopping mall in the other direction, Sky train entrance is just a block from the Hotel entrance if you prefer not to walk. Souvenirs are sold everywhere up and down the street. caters to an equal mix of Tourists from all over the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New delhi

Best economical

Posted Aug 22, 2016
New wing is the good one... i was booked for standard room but they transfer to deluxe room which is on above 18th floor onwords. Very good view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel within walking distance to mrt

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A great hotel with good facilities and nearby chilom bts...however swimming pool water salty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

バンコクのナイトライフには最高の立地

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 駐車場無料
ナナ駅近くにあり、夜遅くまで結構うるさい。ナイトライフを満喫するなら良いホテル。清潔感はある。ビジネスホテルとしての利用なら満足いくものだと思う。。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

清潔感に問題

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 好立地
Cons: 清潔度
Location: 普通
立地条件は文句無しだが、部屋の清潔感は悪い。 部屋のゴミなどは毎回捨ててくれない。 トイレの流れは悪い。 シャワーの水圧弱い。 エアコンの調整が効かない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

近BTS NANA站

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 早餐、近地鉄
Cons: Check-in 流程、櫃台接待。 空調太大声
規模大、但装璜比較老舊、Check-in動線不清、似乎中東客人比較多(Check-in的速度很慢) 早餐内容豊富。 無提供牙刷、刮鬍刀等器具。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 秋田

ビジネスホテル

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: 全体的に古めかしいので改善の必要性アリですね。
Location: もんだありません。
ロケーションは良いです。おいしいレストランや楽しいライブハウスもあって、、、。ただし混雑しているので余裕を持って行動しましょう。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the worst hotel in Bangkok

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: rebuild the hotel, change the whole staff
OVERALL DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS HOTEL. UNCOOPERATIVE, ROOM LOOKS LIKE TOMB NO WINDOWS. WHEN I ASKED FOR UPGRADE THEY TOLD ME ALL THE ROOMS ARE FULLY BOOKED I SAID OK CAN I HAVE REFUND THEY TOLD ME TALK WITH EXPDEIA. I DID EXACTLY WHAT THEY TOLD. EXPEDIA CALLED THE HOTEL. THEN GUESS WHAT? THEY TOLD EXPEDIA WE WON'T GIVE HIM REFUND.