Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Beautiful hotel, comfortable rooms, fantastic breakfast and friendly staff. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city which can be easily reached by the regular hotel boat that connects to the sky train and ferry services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 千葉県

川沿いの高級感溢れるホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
街中から離れているので、今回のバンコク旅行はホテルでゆっくりと、と思っていたのですがホテルの目の前の川から無料の連絡船が出ており、アジアンティークに行くことや、BTSのサパーンタクシン駅まで行けるので大変便利でした。バンコクでリゾート感を味わえるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming Thai Modern Resort Complex

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Koi ponds around pool are dirty.
Location: Nothing nearby but a crappy shopping mall with the most expensive Japanese restaurant west of NoBu, night market is across the river by free water tax
Lovely property, pool is posh without pretension. Water taxis are delightful, breakfast buffet is diverse and yummy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Nikolaus, Hotel Management
Dear Brad, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear you have enjoyed our incredible property and al it had to offer for you. We are very pleased that you have not a negative word to say about your experience, we certainly pride ourselves on meeting all expected and unexpected needs for our guests and thus it is very encouraging to learn of your time with us. We hope to welcome you back to the Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort in the near future. Kind Regards, Nikolaus Priesnitz Cluster General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1番の好印象はプール専属の男性スタッフさん

Posted Jul 22, 2016
プールサイドに常駐していた男性スタッフさんが1番の好印象でした!空きベッドの案内から浮き輪の空気入れ&空気抜きまでサービス精神満点でした!プールサイドを常に歩き回り仕事を探す姿になんだか感心しました(^o^)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

樹木が印象的

Posted Jul 21, 2016
駅までのシャトルボートやプールサイドの樹木がなかなかリゾート感があって良かった。 表隣にショッピングセンターがあり、便利。 ただ周りにコンビニがなかったような、よく見ればあるかもしれない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
景観が最悪!ベランダ越しに見えるのは薄気味悪い廃墟とガラクタが積み上げられた場所。こんな部屋に客を宿泊させる無神経さに 驚いた。チャオプラヤ川が目の前の為干潮の時はドブの様な匂いがした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Execellent services.All staffs friendly,helpful

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I would like to recommend this hotel to all especially foreigners also excellent services and staffs very friendly and polite and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Nikolaus, Hotel Management
Dear Ratcha, We are extremely pleased that this was a positive experience for you and are appreciative of your words of gratitude. We will ensure to relay your feedback to our hard working team as this will provide them with the encouragement and compliments they deserve to continue serving our guests at a world class standard. It was an absolute pleasure to host you at our property and cant wait to welcome you back when you return to Bangkok. Kind Regards, Nikolaus Priesnitz Cluster General Manager Thank you for your detailed response on your recent stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールでのんびり過ごすには最高のホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2016
緑に囲まれたプール。併設のジャグジー、ミニバー、子供用プールもあり、1人でも家族でもバンコク中心部から少しだけ離れた場所でゆっくり過ごすには最高のホテルです。 日程が少なく海に行こうか迷ったら移動時間が海へ行くより取られないココでゆっくりするのもオススメですよ。
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nikolaus, Hotel Management
この度はアナンタラ リバーサイド バンコク リゾートにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございました。また、貴重なご意見をありがとうございます。私ども自慢のプールにてゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けましてとても嬉しく思います。バンコクにありながら、バンコクにいることを忘れて頂けるリゾートとして、今後も、これまで以上に安らぎを得て頂けます環境作りに努めてまいります。ホテルスタッフ一同心よりお帰りをお待ち申し上げます。ありがとうございました。ジェネラルマネージャーNikolaus Priesnitz
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

一流服務,環境,餐廳,設施

Posted Jul 16, 2016
有接駁船由酒店到碼頭,方便到達BTS車站。 酒店房間設有可外攜智能手機,非常方便,亦有4G上網及本地及海外通話。 餐廳質素一流,味道一流,服務亦十分好。 房間設備非常齊全,基本設備以外更有熨衫板,熨斗。但牙刷需要在前台領取。房間有河畔景觀,能看到對面市集魔天輪。唯獨因要乘搭接駁船到對面碼頭,班次每30分鐘一班,住客要留意時間去乘搭,否則又要等30分鐘才有船。低密度的酒店設計,最高只到5樓,非常大的地方,環境寧靜,十分適合渡假生活。泳池環境優雅,雖然不是非常大,但環境乾淨,置於酒店中心,周圍有植物,感覺舒爽。Spa的服務一流,有獨立房間,非常舒服,環境十分放鬆舒適,但價錢會略貴。期間我們試過了Dinning by design的餐廳,位置酒店河畔位置,獨立一張餐桌,環境寧靜優雅。菜式買相味道都一流,但亦價錢略貴,但值得一試。十分滿意這間酒店,有機會要希望可再入面。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nikolaus, Hotel Management
Dear Mavis, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback for our property, we are sincerely pleased you enjoyed your experience with us With our riverside location, we aim to provide a home away from the busy city centre of Bangkok and allow guests to unwind and relax in a resort setting. It is great to hear of your experience with us and I will ensure to relay your feedback to our team as their service is what truly matters most to our guest satisfaction. I would again like to wish you a happy anniversary from the Anantara Riverside Bangkok Resort and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Nikolaus Priesnitz Cluster General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

nice view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
i have never stay in such a wonderful hotel before. Staff are nice. Breakfast are good. everything is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Nikolaus, Hotel Management
Dear Remy, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are pleased you have had a positive experience at our property and are glad you have enjoyed both the quality service provided by our staff and exceptional array of options within our breakfast department. We sincerely hope to welcome you back upon your return to Bangkok and wish you all the best. Kind regards, Nikolaus Priesnitz Cluster General Manager