Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The only thing that was good was the late checkout and early check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Khun Hamad, Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel. We've tried to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! if there is anything we should improve, please feel free to share with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast but the facility is a bit old.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The hotel facility is a bit old especially the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are concerned to learn that your experience with us was less than satisfactory. Please rest assured that your feed back was taken seriously and was used in the most constructive way to improve our service standard. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

リージェント、フォーシーズン、そしてアナンタラ

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: 駅に近く食事にも、買い物にも不便はない。
ホテルの契約が変わり、それぞれの時代に宿泊していますが、大きな変化はありません。 今回は国の関係の団体の宿泊があり、とてもざわついていたのは運が悪かったと思っています。特に朝食はサービスも雑でがっかりしました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear A, Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We value your feedback and we will continue to improve our services. Hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

친절하고 고급스런호텔

Posted Oct 4, 2016
직원들이 너무너무 친절하고 조식은 정말 맛있고 고급스럽습니다 종류도 다양하고 과일도 종류별로 다 있었어요. 최근에 지어진호텔이 아니라 현대식은 아니지만 태국특유의 고풍스런멋이있는 곳입니다 침구도 너무편안하고 추가침대도 큰것을 준비해주셨어요 다만 시암파라곤까지 15분정도 걸어야합니다 그랜드하얏트 바로옆이었구요 저는 모든게 만족스러웠습니다
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Khun Eugene, Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel. We've tried to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you again at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located luxury hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Anantara hotel its well located only minutes away from major shopping centers including the Siam Paragon. The overall service was excellent, and the smart phone and being able to review your bill on the television are nice touches. The breakfast buffet is great, pretty much everything you can think of is included. I would definitely stay here again, it was a relaxing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel. We've tried to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you again at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

I have stayed here repeatedly always consistent

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: They are constantly renovating section by section.
Location: It is handy to all the best shopping malls around Sukhumvit, it is a 2 minute walk to BTS either the Silom Line or the Sukhumvit line.
I have reviewed this hotel in the past, I have tried many hotels over the years in Bangkok, so far Anantara has been the most consistent out of a large selection of 5 star hotels, ANANTARA is handy to most of the shopping hub, right near RATCHADAMRI BTS Sky train and the staff and facilities are excellent. They have several Restaurants, my favourite is the Biscotti for Italian Cuisine and MADISON where you have such a wide range of selections on their Buffet Breakfast, in fact all their Buffet Selections whether it is Breakfast, Lunch or dinners is always amazing. Then the High Tea in the Lobby, The Lobby an amazing lounge and atmosphere, the art, the decor, why look elsewhere. I love it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Khun John, Greeting from Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel. We've tried to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Looking forward to welcoming you again at Anantara Siam Bangkok Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

可以再選擇入住

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
我已是第三次入住這間酒店,因為地理環境方便,酒店泳池夠大,前堂酒店員工服務態度很好,有禮貌,所以才會選擇再次入住。 但酒店泳池員工工作態度有改善空間,不夠主動,但對其他種族就較殷勤。
5 out of 5
by Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

近市中心之選

Posted Aug 27, 2016
酒店近四面佛。 交通還算方便。 可是酒店也開了一段日子,傢俬少不免比較舊。酒店早餐也算多選擇, 整體經驗也不錯。
4 out of 5
by travelling kana from Japan

とてもおすすめです。

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
禁煙キングサイズベットルームに、夫と二泊しました。 適宜フルーツや飲料水が足され、宿泊者用のプールではビーチボーイズがよいタイミングでペットボトルウォーターやバスタオルを準備してくれます。朝は読売新聞配達されるなどサービスは申し分ないです。 朝食は和食洋食中華タイフードが揃い、個人的にはフルーツに大満足。 ザ・ロビーアフタヌーンティーは量が多いので、二人で一つのオーダーをおすすめします。 少し気になるのは騒音です。 プールやバーの話声が大きく、部屋まで聞こえることも。 素敵なホテルなので閑静な大人の空間になるともっといいですね