Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morocco

Nice hotel with nice reception

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The room, reception
Cons: Most taxies from airport don't know exactly the road to the hotel, it sounds like a secret hotel when you are entering Sukhumvit 65..
Location: It is close to most places, for food there is a Mc Donal's, KFC and other food companies.. close to coffee shops.. close to BTS.. a very good hotel.
I liked the calm room, they have a good staff at reception, they are very cooperative and kind people...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from $$$

Hôtel aravinda

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hôtel à 10 minute à pied de la station ekkamai. Ne prenez pas le 4 ème étages il n'y a pas de wifi. Hôtel basic, chambre silencieuses, pas de bruit de circulation .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asia

Far from the main road. need,

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing,
Cons: Set reasonable house rules. Provide telephone lines so that the hotel guest can call the receptionist if it needs service. It is troublesome!!!!
Location: Out of the main road, Need to walk about 1 km to get taxi. Many food stalls at the main roads..
Just a normal hotel, it is not worth to stay if it is over $28. No breadfast and drinks. The house rules is set in such always in favour of hotel. Even as a regular and good customer, it still need to pay 2000 babt as deposit. Even I booked a day online, they would allow me to extend 5 days at the same rate I paid online. Be extra careful not to stain any bed sheet, pillows and towels, u have to pay back more than buying the new one, Hope the owner knows what is going on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Quiet Away from major roads

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Good clean and quiet Hard to locate Be willing to wait some distance to reach the bus stops
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badly located, but decently priced

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pick this hotel only if u wanna sleep there, get up n leave. It is clean n cheap. The biggest drawback is its location, it's difficult even for taxi drivers to find the place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅から遠い・・・

Posted May 1, 2016
ホテルのスタッフの対応は良かったのですが、とにかく立地がエカマイの駅からかなり遠く、 タクシーを捕まえるのも路地にホテルがある為、表通りまで、出なければならず不便でした。 車で泊まる方は問題無いホテルですが、電車を使う方にはオススメ出来ないホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

お気に入りのホテル

Posted Apr 15, 2016
駅から10分、少し遠いけれどお屋敷町の中にある静かなセキュリティのしっかりしたホテルです。 駅からの道すがら安くて美味しいお店が何軒かあり、それも楽しみの一つです
4 out of 5
by Garry from Fairbanks, Alaska

Not fancy but not bad...

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very basic. Not too easy to find but worth looking for. The staff are very nice, pleasant and helpful. It has no amenities to speak of. Just a quiet place to sleep with air conditioning. The TV has some english channels. Wifi can be slow. There is a great little coffee place just around the corner called S65. Their wifi is much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Very bad service for the night shift staff who told me no extra blanket but i saw there few new blanket on the table. Lazy staff although know to speak english. Will no visit next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Günstiges Zimmer zum erkunden von Bangkok

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Haben 7 Nächte dort verbracht, um von dort aus Bangkok und Umgebung zu erkunden. In unter 10 min ist man an einer Bahnstation, von wo aus man günstig in die Stadt kommt. Das Hotel liegt nicht direkt an einer großen Straße, weshalb es angenehm ruhig war. Das Zimmer an sich war sauber, die Handtücher aber nicht. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte ohne Probleme und ist auch wirklich von Nöten bei diesem Klima. Das kleine Bad mit Toilette und Dusche ist vollkommend ausreichend. Außerdem gibt es einen großen Kühlschrank, eine Mikrowelle und ein extra Spühlbecken. Würde ich wieder dieses Hotel besuchen? Absolut ja, für den Preis von 125€ für eine Woche unschlagbar.