Ratings based on 1,016 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Convenient and happy

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Not the first visit; never fail to impress with its cleanliness and really cold fridge. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No notice for my request.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
At least tell me that no large bed for my stay. Stay 3 night sleep not comfort with my husband. Won't come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excellent service by the reception and friendly staffs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to all the shopping areas

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great n satisfied with the overall service of the hotel. Bangkok is a fun place full of shopping till drop dead, n great food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice shopping district

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I m lucky given a showroom during my stay... They had upgraded lobby n some of the room.. Hopefully rate remain after upgrading.. This is hotel alway be my choice cos is near 4 face Buddhar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old but still acceptable

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Pratunam, Platinum, Central, BigC
Stayed in Arnoma for 3 nights. Very good location. Old hotel but room still acceptable and bed is comfortable, Cleanliness can be improved. The lights along the corridor is very deem.. felt eerie when walking along the corridor, towards our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very good location near to major shopping malls

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel was quite old, room's carpets are old too. Overall still clean and location os great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very convenient and cozy.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient and easy access by all transport.
Cons: I think they should have more amenities.
Location: For the religious type, Erawan shrine is nearby. For the shopaholic, Central World, Pratunam Mall Siam Paragon are all nearby too.
Each time I wanted to stay at this hotel but always there is no vacancy. This time round I manage to stay at this hotel and the feeling is great. I like the quiet and yet able to go every part around Bangkok by MTR. Lunch and dinner is so convenient and is value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice hotel near to many shopping malls

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was too cold as the temperature of air-con could not be adjusted. We have to switch off at night before going to bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

very convenient location to shopping and supermark

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: breakfast quality
Location: massage and shopping
Hotel room is a bit old and dated. No towels provided 2 days in a row. Had to request. Washroom with shower was not in good condition.