Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great location.. but building abit old.. it's time for renovation.. price wise..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location to shopping malls

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Chose this hotel randomly and am glad our stay at Arnoma was a pleasant one. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was clean but looks a little run down. The location is convenient. My family enjoyed our stay at Arnoma and we will definitely booked this hotel again upon our next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Arnoma Grand Bangkok

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Althought hotel is situated near shopping district but it is rather old. Room condition is not well maintained eg. basin and toilet shower floor trap choked, informed housekeeping but after rectifying still cannot. Bath tub shower head is not working properly and water is seeping out from wall dividing room and toilet..... Nevertheless the staff there is very nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Toilet Shower Head lousy

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Staff are helpful and friendly, Room cleanliness
Cons: Toilet Shower too old model. Unfriendly usage.
Location: Location excellence. Transportation excellence.
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Location are very centralised. Transportation especially Monorail are walking distance 5 mins.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

Super old hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: completely renovation
Hotel really need a renovation. The staffs is nice. Amenities are missing and room not very clean when I check in. Overall, not very happy with what I expect a 4 star hotel would offer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Great location but Renovation Needed

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Renovate, everything is too old.
Location: Shopping area, such as Central World, Central Plaza, Zen, Siam Center,...
Stayed 4 nights with my family. We are very disappointed about the hotel condition, everything is very old, the air conditioner is very loud and unable to sleep (have to turn off in other to sleep). Also, missing toothbrush and comb, called housekeeper to bring up for 2 days but nothing happen. However, hotel was located in a very good location. Its located centre of many shopping Mall. If you want a good distance walk to shopping and bad sleep, you can select this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in city center

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms are comfortable and clean
Cons: The toilet need to have bidet
Location: Strategic location close to Chit Lom and Ratchadamri BTS station. Walking distance to Erawan shrine, Platinum, Siam Paragon and CentraWorld.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Very near to shopping malls and Erawan shrine. Close to BTS stations. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel but needs to be renovated

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel located opposite Central World and situated next to Big C
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

便利な場所

Posted Nov 17, 2016
伊勢丹・Big C・ピンクのカオマンガイ屋・エラワンなどに近く、夜まで賑わっています。ホテルに日本語を話す人がいないので少し不自由でしたが快適に過ごせました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Für Shopping-süchtige genau das richtige Hotel!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Mitten von ca. drei große Malls sowie zur Ubahnstation Chit Lom.