Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to Chon Nonsi BTS station

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We had an eventful stay at Ascott Sathorn. Clean, pristine and courteous, as fulfilled by Ascott. Only downside is the bathtub seem to be a little faulty (may need some repairs or overhauls) and the AC control panel is backdated. Overall I would give a 4 out 5 rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room, fully equipped gym ................

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room is 1st class, i.e., spacious, clean, full-size flat TV, oven, laundry machine, etc. For those gym-goers, you won't be disappointed by the fully-equipped gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel close to BTM.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice room, very convenient 3 minutes walk to BTM, near 7 eleven also.
Cons: Only things that I don't like is the pillow. Sleep with one pillow too low, two was too high.
Location: MBK, Siam centre etc. all are a few station always from the hotel.
Whole family enjoy staying there. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Big hotel rooms with branded toiletries.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel rooms with excellent facilities and branded toiletries. Located in the CBD areas, pity is a little far from the shopping belts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Upscale hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Sweet hotel especially convenient since it's relatively close to the Chong Nongsi Bts Sky train station. Nice place to be if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the busier parts of Bangkok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Phamon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Ascott Sathorn Bangkok as your accommodations during your stay in Bangkok. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TW

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nice room with kitchen, that is really helpful for me!
Cons: The BTS station is without elevator. We need take escalator in empire tower. But this building is not open on Sunday.....@@
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Phamon, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for your share experience and sorry for any inconvenience. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Simply amazing

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The Staff was amazing .. went above and beyond to please my friends and I.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Phamon, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your compliments wiht my colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

convenient and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2016
convenient location, comfortable room, the room was really big too will recommend frds to stay in this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Phamon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Ascott Sathorn Bangkok as your accommodation during your holiday in Bangkok. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our valuable residents are satisfied with our service. We hope to welcome you again. KInd regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pleasant experience, friendly hotel staffs. Comfortable environment and good location. Near chong Nonsi bts
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Phamon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during our stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MV

Great stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great hospitality.. Staffs are friendly and very close to BTS
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Phamon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to welcome you again. Yours sincerely,