Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kakerlaken überall.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Anfahrt mit dem Auto kompliziert. Kakerlaken überall im Zimmer. Meine Frau wurde sogar angeknabbert. Einkaufszentrum in unteren Etagen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ドンムアン空港近くで泊まるなら。。。

Posted Aug 9, 2016
まあまあ綺麗だし、値段も高くなく。。 それなりのたたずまいですが、スタッフの態度、サービスとかは期待しない方がいいです。日本だと三流程度です。 まあ、この料金と競争の少ない地域なのでそれを求めたらいけないのかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

眺めは最高でした!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: 屋台や飲食店が周りにたくさんあり、食べるのにはこまらなかった|
Cons: エアコンの調整ができなかった!
はやめに到着したのに、すぐ対応してくれて、助かりました!いつもじゃなくて、日本の人が宿泊するときに、日本語が話せる人が欲しい!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
ห้องพักเก่าพรมมีกลิ่น
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, but not convenient...

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Big hotel close to the airport, but still a taxi cab ride away. Good only if you need to be close to the airport. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by Kamonrat

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very old, air con not cold,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a little more and have better option

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: we choose this hotel as had to catch an early flight, its abt 5-10 mins drive from Don Mueang International Airport... TV is new but only local channels Cons: very outdated hotel, badly need a refurbishment (room deco and toilet)... caught 2 baby cockroaches... 1 in toilet 1 near the bed.. OMG! aircon was cold but very noisy wifi is chargeable the small towels were yellowish
3 out of 5
by Jaipal Singh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセス良い

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
ドンムアン空港からアクセスがよい。それ以外は普通です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was for our dad in the hospital, which is very a 10 minute walk and very convenient. They did a pest spraying. You will see a few cockroaches here and there, but bareable. They do not mop or vacuum the floor so do not walk around barefooted. Hot water container is convenient. We bought 3-in-1 Nescafé coffee and pastry at Top Market downstairs for breakfast. The local coffee shop downstairs do not open until 10:30, which is very inconvenient for early risers. The shower was not built ergonomically. water will hit the floor outside the tub if you don't angle the shower head correctly and place the curtain a certain way. The cost will be almost twice as much if you went to the front desk. Best to buy online.