Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

交通至便

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: 交通至便
Cons: 水周りのリニューアル
Location: BTSに直結
スワナプーム空港からエアポートリンクで終点駅パヤタイまで、そこからBTSに乗り換え一駅、ラチャウディー下車しホテル直結の入り口ありで、荷物の少ない旅行者には大変便利である。また、雨季にバンコク滞在時に、主要デパートショッピングには傘がいらないのでお勧めである。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifiは弱いがシーツがしっとりすべすべで気持ちいい

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: 設備はあまり期待していなかったのですが ベッドのシーツがすべすべで気持ち良かったです。
Cons: Wifiサービスはありましたが、結局使えなかったのでとても残念です。
Location: 隣駅のSiamで食事、ショッピングを期待するなら良い場所だと思います。
BTSのRatchathewi 駅至近という立地と高速インターネットの条件で選びました。 駅のホームから下りエスカレーターがなく、キャリーケースを持ち運ぶことにはなりましたが 駅から直結なので移動距離はわずかで済みました。 ただし、期待していたインターネットはWifiの電波が弱く結局接続できませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal Canada

Good location but old hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It's the 2nd time in 2 years that I stayed at this hotel only for the location since it's connected to the tramway train station Ratachatewi by a bridge directly to the hotel. The station is one station away to Siam which has all the shopping center. The room is Ok but bathroom need to be more clean and removed the black spot due to humidity. Breakfast is nice and lots of choices. The gym is also up to date and i've use both pool. The one on top is Nice just to chill. For $40 a night? Why not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: 立地条件。部屋の清潔さ
Cons: バスルームの水廻りのわるさ
Location: サイアム、シーロム地区にも近く買物するにはgood
BTSラチャティウィー駅と直結地ており立地は最高。但しラチャティーウィー駅は 下りエスカレーターは無く重いトランクを3階の高架から下ろすのには一苦労します。禁煙室のリクエストだったのに部屋は喫煙室。タバコを吸わない私たちには臭いがたまらず、部屋の交換を要求したところ、ルームクリーニングが終わっていないとの理由で2時間以上待たされた。あげくに新しい部屋はワンランク下の部屋でバスは水はけが悪くお湯が溢れた。チェックイン時には1000バーツの保証金を預けたが、預り証を間違って渡されたチェックアウト時に返金してもらうのに時間がかかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

nice hotel close to public transport

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Clean adjoining rooms for group travelers and decent breakfast spread.
Location: Located close to major shopping areas
Located right next to the train station and conveniently located to nearby dining and massage locations. Also very close to the central shopping district, which can be reached on foot instead of taking the BTS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kanchanaburi, Thailand

Great location

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Location: Right at the exit of the Ratchatewi Station. Easy to get to anywhere. Also within walking distance to MBK, Siam Paragon and Central.
We chose this hotel as we wanted to be close to the BTS and Siam Paragon and we were not disappointed with it. The buffet breakfast was good. And the room was spacious and nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Clean, Good location , nearby shoping mall and food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortabel hotel in het Centrum van Bangkok

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Een ietwat ouderwets (jaren 90 stijl) hotel, met zeer nette kamers. Wij kregen een gratis upgrade, omdat we gevraagd hadden om een double bed, maar er alleen een twin bed beschikbaar was. Ontbijt zeer uitgebreid, veel aziatische gerechten. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Hotel ligt direct aan de skytrain en om het hotel bevinden zich leuk barretjes en restaurants. Dichtbij verschillende shoppingmalls. Wel ver van de rivier en daarmee van de tempels en de watertaxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The location is superb if one wants to go shopping.
Cons: Staff can use training for customer service. I found there were some efforts in this manner; but there were some unpleasant transactions
Location: Easy to get to Siam Paragon and Siam Center. The BTS is located only one stop away..and convenient to get to from the hotel second floor.
I have stayed at this hotel several times; at one time, for an entire month. The first time I stayed there was for an entire month and found it to be quite pleasant. I stayed there again in 2008 for a week or two, then in 2014/2015 at least two more weeks. Depending on what room is offered, I found the condition of the bathrooms are in need of upgrading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An Extremely Convenient Place

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Good Location
Cons: I don't like the iron cylinder rubbish bin.
Location: After crossing the bridge, there is a currency exchange shop near Siam with the best rate I have ever seen.
Very Near the BTS station, there is a private tunnel from 1/F to the BTS exit directly. It's only ONE stop away from Siam Station.