Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by James N

Advertised as an airport but an easy 25 min by tax

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet was good. Needs English speaking front desk personnel
1 out of 5
by MunChuan

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pass 10 years traveling to Thailand and check in Asia Hotel yearly this year is the worst trip for me bcoz staying high floor ( level 17th ) Wifi very weak until totally NO signal. Housekeeping never do their job properly.
4 out of 5
by WEYLEN

Good Location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Easy to get to the BTS. WIFI bad.
3 out of 5
by David

Convenient but old hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Check in and out took way too long and was totally disorganised. Staff were unhappy looking and not particularly welcoming. The whole hotel is in desperate need of a freshen up, it's very tired looking. Although generally clean I would not stay here again as there are better hotels for the money in Bangkok
2 out of 5
by Nathan

Disgusting room. Go somewhere else

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was filthy and not swept up. Covered in mold, especially a folder where they kept brochures. And they want to charge 200 baht for a tourist map of Bangkok. Trash can was rusted and straight up nasty. The rest of the facilities were okay but the room was just unsanitary. Oh and the WFI sucked. It never worked! Just don't stay here. Pay an extra $10 and go somewhere. Honestly I'm shocked we don't have bed bugs.
4 out of 5
by WEYLEN

Great Hotel in Bangkok

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everthings ok, but wifi was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bit noisy as people entered and left room. Great service. Room could do with bit refurbishment, especially the bathroom. Love the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there on business but the WiFi in the room was terrible. The only place it worked was in the lobby. Also I booked a hotel taxi to take me to a business meeting and return. Paid 2000BHT but the driver wasn't there when I returned. I had to get a taxi. Nobody at the counter when I returned to the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Paul

disapointed with night time registrantion staff

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
avoid night time registration. the night shift employees at the check-in desk are not friendly. Thailand is the land of smiles, you will be disappointed if you check-in with night staff. it's the opposite with day time registration staff, they are so friendly and willing to help.