Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very polite and the tuk tuk service makes it convenient for us to get to the BTS station.
Cons: The wifi connection can definitely be improved.
Bed was uncomfortable, shower drainage was clogged, wifi was very unstable and was unavailable quite frequently. Hotel staff will also ask their own drivers to send you to wherever you want to go instead of calling a taxi. These drivers charge at a higher rate as compared to meter-charge taxis along the road.
4 out of 5
by David from Rhode Island

Good Deal for the Money.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by Nur Syakilla from Singapore

Mins away from shopping heaven!!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Basically it's located in soi 2 which means lane 2. So u will expect a back ally sorta. But surprisingly it's not dark when night falls & it's safe too because it's quite crowded since there are more hotels located at the area. U may walk 10 mins from the main street to ur hotel in soi 2 or they provide free tuk-tuk service from the hotel to the main street likewise the same if u want to go back to ur hotel. The hotel service was good & warm welcome was given to us for the 5 days stay there. One thing i was greatly disappointed was the swimming pool. The water's too deep, not because i can't swim but the whole pool water's level was too deep. But overall i still had a dip in it. But for the ones who wants to bring their kids,i shall not recommend it. It's non-friendly hotel for families though for location wise & facilities wise. But the best thing is that the hotel is near to their BTS train stations so it's very convenient for us to travel to landmarks such as MBK,Platinum Mall,Pratunam & Chatuchak. Over 5 stars,i will have to rate it 3.5 It was a nice experience though :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

繁華街に近く、1人者の私にとって最高。

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: 綺麗でシンプル
Cons: 特にナシ
Location: なにしろ静か、トクトクで対応オーケー。
繁華街に歩いても5分ぐらいでちょっとだけの距離をTUKTUKで送迎してくれるのもすぐにきてもらえるし、 ホリデイとしては最高のホテルです。 只、注意してほしいのがホテル前に停まってるタクシーは絶対に使うことの無いように。 ぼられる事間違いなし。 トクトクでメイン通りのスクンビットと隣のソイ4に行ってくれるのでメーター使ってくれるのを拾ったほうが 得策ですね。 部屋は綺麗で至ってシンプルです。最高の眺望は上の階だといいかも? シャンプー&歯ブラシはコンビニでソープも買うべし。 オリジナルは好き嫌いがあるので。 ソイ2はなんと言っても静かでいい。
5 out of 5
by KG from GB

stopover

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
by Robert from Tunbridge Wells, Kent, UK

Perfect price, location, staff, cleanliness

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
3 out of 5
by john

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
i have stayed here a few times i enjoy the quiet area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not grate

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
They not fixeing problem we had problems with shower room water stay in the shower room I will explain the problem they not fixed my room number 214
4 out of 5
by MYOUNG SOON from Korea

It was so great!!

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
good price, free tuk tuk service to main road, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Farivar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels