Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Rökfritt rum med röklukt

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Inte direkt nånting...
Cons: Fräscha upp hotellet.
Ett slitet medelklasshotell vid en sidogata. Stort rum med kök och matplats. MEN hela rummet luktade gammal rök. Troligen ett f.d. rökar-rrum som bara gjorts om till rökfritt utan att man bytt textilier etc. Väldigt ofräscht. Frukosten var medelmåttig, bl.a. saknades scrambled eggs. Kommer inte tillbaka dit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Room is big enough. Friendly staffs. Only one bad thing is the location. Taxi and bike driver doesnt know where this hotel is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
The hotel staffs are nice. The 1 bedroom is large and equipped. We did have a good time at the hotel. The hotel is also close to park, shopping, and embassies. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Davis from Singapore

Great hotel in Silom area

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Having stayed at 3 hotels (At Ease included) at similar price and stars rating (3.5 - 4), At Ease is the best among the 3 considering the distance to the MRT, breakfast spread and rooms. Highly recommended if you need to stay in this area. Great hotel if you're staying for work in the Silom area for nearby buildings. For BKK standards, it is near to the Lumphini MRT (8mins walk 500m away) for a train ride away to the shopping areas. Good breakfast spread with a mix and variety. Rooms are big with an attached kitchen and balcony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルのスタッフは親切で対応が迅速かつ的確です。

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: きめ細やかなサービス
Cons: お湯の温度が低いところ。ただ、タイ人は熱い湯に入らないので仕方がないかも。
Location: MRTシーロム、ルンピニとBTSサラディーンへは徒歩でいけました。
誕生日だったのですが、誕生日プレゼントとして、非常にクオリティーの高いケーキを頂きました。 大変おいしかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Comfortable and reasonably well located.

Posted May 9, 2016
10 minutes walk to BTS and Metro. Several restaurants in area - Thai and western.
5 out of 5
by Carsten from Glostrup

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
god beliggenhed fred og ro og tæt på centrum, super fine værelser, jeg bestiller igen næsten gang vi skal til Bangkok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God beliggenhet i rolig gate

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger fint til, stille og rolig gate, men samtidig nært det meste. Mye god og billig mat å finne i gata
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enkelt hotel med stort rom og god beliggenhet.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Enkelt og greit hotell. Stille strøk men likevel sentralt. Som vanlig, bildet av svømmebassenget i forhold til den virkelige størrelsen, ville gjort den beste eiendomsmegler flau.
3 out of 5
by Shawn from Cananda

Good value for money. great location.

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, good sized suite, friendly helpful staff.