Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very rude n they do not have mannr

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Not happy at all. Never recommend any1 to stay here...also bs residence and bs premier airport hotel are same...hotel staff was very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very good location close to the airport. Found the breakfast area not very clean. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport close to market

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Pool, close to market, airport and restaurants. A bit noisy on the ground floor as there is much guest traffic.
Cons: Mosquito control.
Location: Lat time shopping for Thai memorabilia street food and reasonably priced massage.
Stayed here between two flights. Nice pool, close to market and massage places. Good to spend a day between flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

One Night Sttaand

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the airport
It is very affordable airport hotel for one night. My flight got in around midnight, the cab ride was 10 minutes and cost less than 5 USD, payable in Thai Bhat. Breakfast was included and was ok for the money I paid for room, which was less than 50 USD. I recommend it. It is comparable to US budget hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea/Spokane, WA,USA

Lovely airport shuttle

Posted Feb 5, 2015
My friend and I stayed here two nights(on the way into and out of Bangkok).The first night we arrived and finally figured out where to ask for the shuttle. They had my name down! A lovely woman who spoke great English assisted us and helped us take the shuttle to the hotel(quick 5 minute drive, but not at all walkable). Check in was easy and painless. The wifi didn't work in the evening, but worked in the morning. Depending on your room, the signal may be weaker or stronger. I was grateful for the complimentary water and the kettle. In one room, the bathroom was not as clean and the water backed up quickly in the shower. Beds were clean, but the pillow was uncomfortable. I gave up and used my coat. The breakfast was decent for being complimentary(mostly the fruit was good). There is a Thai market down the street as well as a small Thai restaurant and a conveniemce syore. The staff were the best part about staying here. The front desk got us taxis and helped us with directions. If you are looking for a quick place to stay close to the airport that isn't fancy, this will make due.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel was nice. We were doing some backpacking so we usually picked ones a lot cheaper. But close to the airport with free shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, close to the airport.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Overall a good experience, stayed for 1 day with my wife. Staff was good and helpful. Rooms were clean and maintained. Pool was right outside the room we stayed. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Its ok for 1 Night

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Handy to airport
Cons: The Service & the Breakfast
Location: Again Handy for airport, & a few shops nearby
Not Bad Hotel for the money Booked a 5.30 AM call got it at 6,30 Breakfast is crap , not worth 10 bath Bell boy does not start until 7 am , so had to bring luggage down from room our selves Handy to airport Its ok for a over night, but that's it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

If you have to spend the night near the Airport!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It is what it is! Its an airport hotel, with nothing interesting around it, down an alley and tucked away from everything of interest! If you have to kill a night before a flight, then, this may be your hotel. Its clean and safe and the air conditioning works. Not much else to say other then that. Personally, however, in the future I'll just stay at a more interesting hotel in the downtown area of Bangkok....more interesting stuff around, and the cab ride to the airport at 5am to catch a 7am flight is not going to be that much longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from khan

nice hotel and nice swim pool

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: swim pool and room clean and neat
Cons: just some net door so mosquito will not enter in room
Location: near to airport and paseo shop mall,, was good outside many store for daily needs
great and nice and staff also caring , i will stay again sure and their drop up services also very good visit again soon