Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Cara

good value

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Orbitz
i did not find the staff to be very friendly, they need to smile and be helpful .....i guess a smile was expecting too much, cant complain for the price
3 out of 5
by Lawrence from Los Angeles

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff. The breakfast was fine but was disappointed that the pool was closed off and couldn't be used.
3 out of 5
by Steen Alsing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very rude n they do not have mannr

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Not happy at all. Never recommend any1 to stay here...also bs residence and bs premier airport hotel are same...hotel staff was very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very good location close to the airport. Found the breakfast area not very clean. Everything else was fine.
4 out of 5
by L from Hyderabad

Good one.

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
All was good, but I had a very specific requirement of check-in time which was around 08.00 AM and leave by 09.00 pm on the same day. I have talked to many people at Hotel.com also to BS Premier. All agreed that it can be done. However, when my family arrived at hotel, they were made to pay about 500 Bahts to check-in early. BS Premier website says 24 hour check-in facility but they don't stick to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to airport close to market

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Pool, close to market, airport and restaurants. A bit noisy on the ground floor as there is much guest traffic.
Cons: Mosquito control.
Location: Lat time shopping for Thai memorabilia street food and reasonably priced massage.
Stayed here between two flights. Nice pool, close to market and massage places. Good to spend a day between flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JGAMT

My favorite hotel in Thailand

Posted May 22, 2015 on Orbitz
If you've ever had to get a hotel in Bangkok, you've probably been promised that it was just a few minutes away—only to find yourself driving for 2 hours to get there. The BS Premier is ACTUALLY only 5 minutes from the airport. The staff are GREAT. Although it's not upscale by any means, it is a clean and comfortable place to be. I've had flights canceled several times and ended up being stuck in Bangkok for many days at a time, and I was able to comfortably relax here each time. There is a little market out in front that has street food and a little bit of shopping, as well as a 7-11 convenience store with most things you could need if you get stuck in Bangkok. Also, transit to/from the Suvarnabhumi airport is free.
3 out of 5
by Laurie from Canada

Good stopover Hotel

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
It's a good stopover Hotel if you have an early morning flight to catch . Airport shuttle bus is excellent. I have to leave for the airport at 4 a.m and the driver was standing by in the Receiption area.
5 out of 5
by Kenn from Calgary Alberta Canada

Happy

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was very helpful. Thank you