Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LEI

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly Staff and good location that near the Bts (and there provide the free pick up from hotel to bts)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
Cons: Sound proofing the room lobby area, loud echoes of the door closing which might affect other rooms on the same floor.
Location: Walking distance to BTS and MRT which can practically bring you to lots of place.
We were being upgraded to a bigger room when we arrived at the hotel. The room was very clean and well kept though the room lobby area did not look great. They had very friendly staff who offered help whenever they could. There are many reviews saying that the hotel is near BTS and MRT station but the walk to the stations takes us around 10 minutes. Good thing is, they offer free shuttle service to the BTS station. Would recommend staying with them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton

nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Free wiFi friendly staff cleanliness and very polite.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tuk tuk service there to take you to shops. Near to shops and recommended restaurants.
Nice hotel very central staff very polite and friendly. Near to the metro and nice restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family and am planning on returning there at the end of the year.
4 out of 5
by Kuang Cheng from 台北

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
一進房就有一個小廚房,雖沒用到卻頗驚喜,還不錯的選擇.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Wir haben ein Doppelzimmer mit Zustellbett gebucht, da wir zu dritt in Bangkok waren. Wir erhielten ein Upgrade, mit der Folge, dass wir ein Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer (indem sich auch das Zustellbett befand), Küche und Bad bewohnten. Die Zimmer waren sauber und wurden täglich gereinigt. Dazu gab es täglich neues Duschbad und Haarwäsche. In der Küche gab es eine Spüle, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle. Wir erhielten jeden Tag pro Person eine kleine Flasche Wasser gratis. Das Frühstück war sehr einfach mit Toast, Butter, Marmelade, Säften und Cornflakes. Es gab Obst, Kaffee und Tee. Warmes Essen wurde ebenfalls jeden Tag bereitgestellt. Das Hotel bietet für 60 Bath pro Waschgang die Nutzung einer Waschmaschine. Daneben konnte man kostenfrei mit dem Tuk Tuk zur nahegelegenen Metro- bzw. Skytrainstation gefahren werden. Das bot sich jedenfalls für die Abreise und Weiterfahrt zum Flughafen an. Da der ÖPNV nicht so gut ausgebaut ist, war es sonst immer einfacher und auch günstiger, mit dem Taxi dorthin zu fahren, wo man hinwollte. Nur während der Rush Hour geht auf den Straßen gar nichts mehr. Das Personal ist freundlich und bemüht, dem Gast jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Wir würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Plus Lumpini park across the street. Free Transport to sister hotel to swim pool which is only a short walk from central embassy mall another pluses
4 out of 5
by Eleana from Chicago

Great Management

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had some water pipe issue in the building when we checked in. Therefore, the people at the hotel had arranged a private TukTuk to transfer us to their sister hotel-Bliston Suwan Park View, which I found it was very convenient and much closer to the city/the major shopping malls. We couldn't tell anything about the room in Baan K, but their hotel service was excellent! The hotel manager at Baan K was humor, nice and friendly. Also, instead of sending us to another hotel on our own, he traveled in the tuktuk with us as well. During the short ride, he was introducing us about the city, the restaurants, the food, etc, and while we arrived to another hotel, he explained the situation to the staff there. I think that's very professional and responsible to a guest. The service at their sister hotel-Bliston Suwan Park View was also excellent. People were helpful and nice. The location was convenient, and the room was spacious but little bit old-fashioned.
5 out of 5
by Vera Clemmensen from Fredericia

Centralt hotel i rolige omgivelser!

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Centralt beliggende - tæt på Lumphini park og skytrain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr schönes Hotel im Businessviertel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Gebucht hatten wir ursprünglich ein Standard Studio mit 40 qm für Ca. 60 Euro. Bei der Ankunft erhielten wir ein kostenloses Upgrade auf das Studio mit 50 qm. Das Studio war superschnell, sauber, modern eingerichtet. Die Station Lumphini ist in 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
4 out of 5
by Davis

Good hotel in Silom near to Lumphini MRT

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized hotel in Silom with kitchen, suitable for business trips. Nearer to Lumphini MRT (7 min walk) as compared to other hotels in the area. Extra security with key pass to enter past 9pm. TVs will also be stopped after midnight, ensuring peaceful sleep for everyone. There is also a balcony. Breakfast is minimal but sufficient and has some variety. Good service throughout. However, the beds are not that good and slightly worn out.